Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Boenne.
Mike Boenne
Mike Boenne at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
4.5

Mike Boenne

Service Advisor

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Boenne

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haydar Arizona is a great salesman. He did his job and..."

- Randi

Haydar Arizona is a great salesman. He did his job and waiting for us to be done with the finance guy and we didn't get out of there til almost 9p.m. I've only had my car 5 days but I'm loving my mini van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haydar Aziz

Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Randi, we appreciate the feedback! We know that the purchase process can be quite stressful, so we're glad to know that you had a more than pleasant experience with Haydar and Mike! We look forward to seeing you in for your first oil change!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trash. Service is trash. They actually deleted my first..."

- hudsoninhell

Trash. Service is trash. They actually deleted my first review so allow me to say it more clearly here. I brought my car in at 10:30. They didn’t start work until 4. This is my 6th hour in this god forsaken lobby. I believe i’m losing my sanity. I will keep this updated as it’s my only means of documenting my incoherent thoughts. never come here if you can avoid. As for me. I think I may never leave again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really appreciated being worked into the service..."

- karen.w.roe

We really appreciated being worked into the service schedule. We would not have been to return to Fort Smith without the repair. Department was very timely with the repair and was able to work with our Nissan warranty. The service made an emergency turn into a pleasant experence. We also spent wait time looking at a new truck with Billy who was very attentive and we are continuing to consider a new purchase. Thanks for all your dealership's assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9..."

- s.jones0424

McLarty Daniel has been quite friendly over the past 9 years. We’ve bought three cars from them and have had them serviced by the supportive knowledgeable staff without a hitch. We will buy #4 from McLarty Daniel as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wow...."

- Cheryl Helms

On July 6 I posted negative review of this dealership, DealerRater stated it would go live July 20 and this was to give the dealership time to contact me to resolve any issues. Haven't heard anything from Bentonville Nissan and the review hasn't been posted......I've sold this car and purchased another from a competitor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"horrible customer service"

- Cheryl Helms

Recently took my car to this dealership because the check engine light was on. My appointment was at 1:00, at 2:15 it was still outside and had not been taken in......what are appointment times for? The advisor assigned, Mike Boenne is consistently the rudest customer service person I have dealt with. We had used him previously and switched to Ricardo, who is always polite. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and will NEVER purchase another. I don't use social media, but would create a page just to let people know how I was treated. I spoke with two other people in the waiting area that agreed the service department is lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the team at Nissian McLarty. Very pleased with..."

- christinawu15

Love the team at Nissian McLarty. Very pleased with service and sales team. Process was super easy and pretty quick. Very professional, helpful and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Chatman, Jamey Vest, Jorge Corzo, Ricardo Saldana, Billy Turner

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership very honest good people they..."

- Pmulson

Excellent dealership very honest good people they really seem to enjoy their job very professional and helpful . Would buy a car there again very very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Earnest Crawford

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!"

- hogfan

Every couple years we purchase a new vehicle and always dread haggling with the sales team. The group at McLarty was a pleasure. They were up front and to the point. made the buying process a joy. we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were amazing! I never felt pressured and the sales..."

- ShayneReed

They were amazing! I never felt pressured and the sales team went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Rodney Chatman, Adam Harris

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,809

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,988

2020 Nissan Murano

$25,988

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,498

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,498

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,288

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,288