Mike Boenne
Mike Boenne at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

Mike Boenne

Service Advisor

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Mike Boenne

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Fertig was open and informative about the available cars and process. We feel good about our purchase. We didn't spend a lot of time waiting. Financing was easy. Thanks to the whole team. This was our More

by Sheets49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fertig, Curtis Ware

Jan 23, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Sheets49, thank you for the 5-star review! Wow, we love to read these types of reviews and are always happy to hear we helped make a loyal customer happy again—for the 7th time! Thank you for your continued support of our dealership and dedication to buying from McLarty Daniel. Our customers mean everything to us, and we're glad we can continue to serve you. We can't wait to help you with the 8th vehicle!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service before and after the sale. Savanna is a champ! Would recommend her and this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. More

by George
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

George, thank you for the 5-star review! SaVanna always makes her customers feel right at home and gets them exactly what they need. Please come see us again. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was easy to work with and as timely as could be for a car purchase! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, JD! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with timely and excellent customer service during your purchasing process. We will see you at your first oil change, but let us know if there's anything we can help with in the meantime!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! TJ in the service department restored my faith in humanity. He worked with me to be able to get my car back on the road in top condition and he made More

by kabooka66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom James , Angela Vossburg, TJ

Sep 30, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

kabooka66, thank you so much for the 5-star review praising our dealership! These are just the type of reviews we love to read. We agree that TJ is amazing and we're so glad he was able to take such great care of you while servicing your Nissan. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated fairly and had exceptional service. Nice customer service and care. Would use again. More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Becerra

Jun 29, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business, and your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership employees were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Jesus was exceptional! We were impressed that we got a tour of the service department. More

by kittykitty58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tionie Smith, Adam Harris , Jesus Beltran

May 11, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear that you were to get the vehicle you wanted! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon for your first service appointment!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris has always helped us with all of our needs with our many Nissans we’ve purchased from this dealership. He is courteous and delivers quick service! More

by lorenswanson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris, Chris Fertig , Chris Johnson, Lauren Johnson

Apr 15, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful 5-star review! We truly appreciate your repeat business over the years, and your kind words about Chris. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you. Safe travels out there!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased 2 of my vehicles from here and both times have been a great experience! Super thankful for these guys at Mclarty Daniel More

by Taybarnes0818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Tay, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership by leaving us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your repeat business with us here at McLarty Daniel Nissan. We're beyond pleased to hear that our staff has consistently provided you with a pleasant buying experience. We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you! Safe travels out there!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They see that their customers are taken care and their staff are nice. Overall the dealership is great!! More

by Shirleyjones20002000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Shirley, thank you for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if we can do anything to assist you in the meantime.

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Rep that I worked with, Jacob Rogers, was brand new. He did the best he could, but it was apparent that he had just been "thrown to the wolves". He struggled to answer questions and had to "ask h More

by cherrera9939
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris , Tayler Curtis , Jacob Rogers

Jul 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We're disappointed to hear that your last experience with our dealership was not a positive one. We value our customers and your feedback, so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the situation and ways that we could possibly make this right. When convenient, please give our Customer Relations Manager, Tionie Smith, a call at 479-845-8413. We hope we can earn your business back in the future. Thank you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,713
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive