Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Juker.
David Juker
David Juker at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

David Juker

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

52 Reviews of David Juker

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained..."

- Stone Cold

David was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything very clearly and didn't pressure me into anything! David and Shannon did an amazing job getting me into me Equinox at the payment I was looking for! I will be back the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Franck, Mike Schmida

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The entire staff and management..."

- mmgruber73

What a great experience! The entire staff and management at this dealership was truly incredible. Thank you for the efforts and time put in for us. It is deeply appreciated! We are excited about our new vehicle. It’s also very nice having the GM Certified so that we don’t have to worry about any unforeseen conditions. (Peace of mind right there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time spending my day walking the lot with..."

- Danny & Mady

I had a great time spending my day walking the lot with David. He really is one of the most helpful and down to earth salesman I’ve had the pleasure of giving my business to. He was informative and more than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Danny and Mady! I'm so glad our team was able to help you find a great vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra back in 2017. Recently,..."

- Jlamtman

I purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra back in 2017. Recently, just had a major repair completed. Preston far exceeded my expectations, delivering unmatched customer service. They treated me like family, which is why my family and I will continue to purchase our vehicles from Preston. They really set the bar for other dealerships to follow! Big shoutout to Neal in service for his exceptional work and attention to detail. His customer service and professionalism is certainly noteworthy. Also, want to thank Pat Preston and my salesman, Dave Juker. All are top notch! See you on the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marv Moore , Neal from service

Mar 31, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Jason. You purchased that vehicle from us 3 1/2 years ago. When guests purchase a used vehicle we always recommend buying an extended warranty . You declined that warranty. If something happens to a vehicle we sell soon after a sale we are always willing to chip in and help. After 3 and a half years and not purchasing a warranty we do not feel that is our responsibility to buy you a new engine. -Jackie Preston Franck

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He made this experience very pleasurable and painless. I..."

- D3m3r3

He made this experience very pleasurable and painless. I would recommend him to friends and family. He is knowledgeable and patient when dealing with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I not only got the best deal, I feel like I made friends...."

- mthoma5

I not only got the best deal, I feel like I made friends. A great buying experience. No drama or games. Love my Chevy, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida

Feb 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very satified with our service provided from JJ..."

- cmslayer1

We are very satified with our service provided from JJ Moore and David Juker. We will definitely recommend to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore

Feb 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for your business and your recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only car dealership my family will deal with. David..."

- Marshallhills42094

The only car dealership my family will deal with. David Juker is hands down one of the most understanding, and down to earth salesmen I know! Thank you again David for helping me purchase my 2018 Chevrolet Trax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to deal with. Worked to find exactly what we..."

- Brian

Very nice to deal with. Worked to find exactly what we wanted with very limited availability. Pricing was fair and they made things work for our schedules when it came time for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Brian! I'm so glad our team helped you find the right vehicle and made the process painless. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Dave Juker took care of us like they always do,..."

- yoda864

Tom and Dave Juker took care of us like they always do, it’s a little bit of a drive, but it’s worth it for the quality customer service they provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski

Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD