Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David LaLonde
David LaLonde at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

David LaLonde

Service Advisor

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.7
473 Reviews
4.7

473 Reviews

Write a Review

474 Reviews of David LaLonde

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service. Love that all addressed me Exceptional customer service. Love that all addressed me as Mr Walker will let friends and know know. More

by Walker1910
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I still feel that the steering problem was not totally corrected, however, this may be a design failure rather than a repair problem. The original problem was a hesitancy to steer right or left without h More

by FAUSTKR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Hamrick

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people good service always on time fair prices I would refer two people for sure More

by bltman58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my 1st experience with this dealership. I was able to make a next-day appointment, the service was fast and the entire experience was pleasant. I will definitely return when required. More

by riandean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Hamrick , Bryan Mulligan

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I still drive back here to get my serviced- even after I have moved. Employees are friendly, efficient and always helpful. Plus the coffee is delicious!! More

by cjm11572000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership kept me well informed on the progress of our vehicle. They let us know everything that was wrong cost and how long it would take. Appreciate their honesty. More

by rockne1940
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I know they are short-staffed so I understood the slight grumpiness and long wait. More

by cmicelihahn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Hamrick

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good but they kept my car in extra day which was inconvenient. More

by jenniferjanik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Hamrick , Bryan Mulligan

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and informative. The waiting area was clean and the free coffee was a nice touch. More

by kenschaffer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly, great coffee, right on time as promised. Convenient hours. Car wash not working More

by Uwbournigal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,830
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD