David Morales
David  Morales at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

David Morales

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of David Morales

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole dealership experience was different from any other dealer m. The whole point of a dealer is to make money. But these guys really care about the people and seem to enjoy making deals, when they t More

by mdavis62577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I would recommend this dealership and especially this salesperson to anyone. More

by dnstang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo

Nov 06, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that David met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well, has a really good experience. I was especially thankful for David Morales He was very helpful . More

by rickypuh2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Oct 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was truly amazed with my purchase experience. It was smooth. My sales person was wonderful. David Morales. More

by c.ruiz41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Oct 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with David, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at the dealership. Staff was courteous and professional. The purchase was straightforward and easy. I will be back for my next purchase! More

by mwhit45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos  Polino, Scott Williams , Andrew Saba, David Salinas, Kewause "Kay" Thomas

Sep 25, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly easy to work with and no high pressure sales. Would definitely work with them again in the future More

by msamora91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara , Ron Major, Oscar Nava

Sep 25, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was incredibly unhappy with my experience. I was told we would be financing a certain amount and then once I had my wife run her credit when she didn’t want to, the price changed. It was a ter More

by cfdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randle Harrelson

Sep 16, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and everyone who worked there was very helpful and nice they explained everything perfectly and I would definitely recommend anyone there! More

by COLTENMOUSER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza, Brian Wells

Sep 09, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Colten, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, helpful, and all around great service. They had a nice selection of new cars! More

by Alguidice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Christopher Trevino , Ron Major

Aug 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive