Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Neudeck.
David Neudeck
David Neudeck at McLaughlin Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

David Neudeck

Sales and Leasing Consultant

McLaughlin Chevrolet

741 Temple St
Whitman, MA 02382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales and Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of David Neudeck

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave made the process of buying my first car effortless..."

- a.mulrey

Dave made the process of buying my first car effortless and enjoyable. Everything was explained to me was very straightforward and I'm very excited about my new 2020 Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Neudeck made the process of purchasing another car..."

- Kristen

Dave Neudeck made the process of purchasing another car from him quick and painless. No surprises and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Neudeck was great! He picked me up, and drove me..."

- Mk1

Dave Neudeck was great! He picked me up, and drove me back and forth to the dealership from my home, and even bought me a coffee on the way! He explained everything as he went, and made the whole transaction completely stress free. A pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. He even delivered my new license plates to me so I could quickly get back on the road in my new car! I truly felt like I was treated like family! I would highly recommend Dave to anyone. Thanks again Dave, Keith, and to all at McLaughlin Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Neudeck helped me discover my dream car. He..."

- Joshuaconnell11

David Neudeck helped me discover my dream car. He constantly displayed utmost professionalism in a charismatic and caring way. I will be referring friends and family. Thank you Chevrolet and thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I not say about David Neudeck... he is an all..."

- SMor

What can I not say about David Neudeck... he is an all around stand up guy and has helped me greatly with a lease an now my new car! He makes the process completely painless and makes you feel like a VIP! Highly recommended!! Thanks David! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Neudeck has been friendly and helpful throughout..."

- Emiliaesther

David Neudeck has been friendly and helpful throughout the process. Made us a great deal on our lease and made everything very easy. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership with friendly salespeople who helped me..."

- Zwiz

Good dealership with friendly salespeople who helped me find a car that worked for me. David Neudeck and Keith got me driving out of there with my new chevy in only a couple days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, I’d like to take a moment and thank everyone that..."

- ShelleyClasby

Hello, I’d like to take a moment and thank everyone that helped with the purchase of our new Chevy Equinox. Dave Neudeck and Keith Nickerson supported us in making the best decision for our family. They both took ample time in answering my numerous questions. We had a test drive, and Dave explained all of the vehicles many features. Keith treated us like family, he is extremely knowledgeable and encouraged us to get the extended warranty that fit our lifestyle. We recommend McLaughlin Chevrolet and they will be our first place we go for another vehicle. Thank you, Shelley and Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Neudeck and Keith Nickerson we’re both great to..."

- ShelleyClasby

David Neudeck and Keith Nickerson we’re both great to work with that went above and beyond to help us find our perfect new vehicle. Thank you Shelley and Jamie Clasby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David came refereed to us by a close friend when..."

- AMoore

David came refereed to us by a close friend when searching for a used car. He was welcoming and professional. At no point did we ever feel pushed into a car. He was honest and worked well with our budget. If you have an opportunity to shop McLaughlin Chevrolet, definitely ask for Him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,995

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,860

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$15,860

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,075

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,075

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,980

2019 Buick Encore

$18,980

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,980

2019 Buick Encore

$20,980

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,476

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,476