Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doreen Moore.
Doreen Moore
Doreen Moore at McLaughlin Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Doreen Moore

Internet Sales

McLaughlin Chevrolet

741 Temple St
Whitman, MA 02382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Doreen Moore

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Leon

Had a great buying experience at the dealership. Doreen Moore is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very calming and shares lots of information about the vehicle and the buying process. My lease just wrapped up last month and she was instrumental in making a smooth transition from my lease vehicle. Great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have done business and bought a lot of vehicles from..."

- Paultaylor2448

Have done business and bought a lot of vehicles from Mclaughlin great people to work with always a pleasure never disappointed in sales and shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, worst dealership experience EVER !!!Drove over an..."

- mbritfus

Wow, worst dealership experience EVER !!! Drove over an hour to look at and purchase a vehicle. Salesperson ( who had been on the job 3 weeks) gave me a monthly dollar figure only . ??? . No total price, no breakdown, no trade in value, no interest rate or number of payments... When I inquired, was told the vehicle was $1000 more then the advertised price ( pretty sure, that’s illegal) but she couldn’t tell me why. My trade in offer was almost $2000 less then KBB and another Chevy dealer offered. Was told my vehicle wasn’t even worth that ( the $2000 less,) but that’s what they’ll offer. When I got up to leave, I was followed by ? someone, who told me I was impatient, rude, acting like a child and to never come back....... DON’T WORRY ... I won’t .... EVER !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of McLaughlin for a number of..."

- dennis_grant0

We have been customers of McLaughlin for a number of years. All of our Chevrolet’s are service there and our last 3 cars were purchased through the efforts of Doreen Moore. Very professional and knowledgeable staff at all levels in all departments. One of the best Chevrolet dealerships in New England.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ferraro, Keith Nickerson

Feb 10, 2020

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for you kind words Dennis, its repeat customers like you that make my job worth it!!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another new truck"

- bruce37

Mcglaughlin always my go to- Doreen is the best, there are no games, tell her what you want she finds it you make your deal and its done! if you want to buy a car hassle free - call McLaughlin and ask for Doreen - done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you Bruce37, its always a pleasure working with you as well.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased at McLaughlin..."

- Afalvey

This is the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased at McLaughlin Chevy. Doreen Moore is by far the most attentive salesperson! She listened to me, made sure I was happy and followed-up with me post purchase. It is because of her that I will be back for another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ferraro, Keith Nickerson

Feb 04, 2020

McLaughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very helpful."

- sammy.j.daniels95

It was my first time buying a new vehicle and I couldnt have asked for a better place to go. The customer service was great and everybody was very helpful. Would 100% recommend this dealership. Got the exact truck i wanted at the price i wanted to pay. Great service and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ferraro, Keith Nickerson

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Positive"

- jlmram74

The dealership in particular Doreen made this a very enjoyable experience, the car was ready when we got there she explained all the bells and whistles that go on in a new car. We leased this car as we have done with our 3 previous ones. I found them to be very courteous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- kimmymoran

This is my second vehicle purchased at McLaughlin Chevrolet. I requested Doreen Moore for my second vehicle because she made my initial vehicle purchase stress free, informative and fast. Both buying and servicing my car is easy and efficient. I truly will never shop anywhere else for my current maintenance or future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nickerson , Matt Internet Manager

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- j.atkinson60

As always the employees at McLaughlin Chevy went above and beyond for me. Doreen was in constant contact with me giving me all the information I needed and never ended a conversation with out asking me if there was anything thing else that she could do for me. The combination of David and Kieth got the financial part in order for me. I’ve been doing business with McLaughlin Chevy since 2008 and can’t see myself going anywhere else. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,995

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,860

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$15,860

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,075

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,075

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,980

2019 Buick Encore

$18,980

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,980

2019 Buick Encore

$20,980

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,476

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,476