David Palmer
David Palmer at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

David Palmer

Digital/Internet Manager

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
5.0
203 Reviews

I appreciate all of my customers, and the opportunity to help prospective customers. I will work hard to earn your business, take care of you after the sale, and do my best to make your buying experience the best ever!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

203 Reviews

Write a Review

203 Reviews of David Palmer

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A + GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. GREAT EMPLOYEE'S FRIENDLY STAFF THANKS GREAT PRICING FIVE STAR More

by dharrison5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Champion Chevrolet is the best dealership in the tri city area. They really know how to take care of their customers. A+ dealership More

by DoubleR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new corvette. My salesman and I agreed upon a price before I ever stepped on the lot. I came with check in hand. For the amount I spent, I expected better treatmen More

by SPIKE44
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cletis Greene

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was good. Had some small minor things to work out but overall good. They even stayed late to help get deal done! ✔️ More

by Hillan76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with David. He was very knowledgeable and informative. Will definitely buy from him in the future. More

by billymichellebandy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Champion always goes the extra mile to take care of you and make sure your satisfied in all aspects. More

by jstewart0071962
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good all trucks should . have duel .eletricseat. And. Longer on the bottom . Too the nee need more. Free stuff . For money. Spent. $68214. Paid. Cash debt. And got. No com More

by danfossett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Curtis easy to deal with and have good communication skills I will recommend them to everyone More

by WALLYGRAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Palmer gave me a great first impression when contact was made on the phone that I made the 8 hour trip to your dealership. Upon meeting him at the dealership my wife and I were both impressed with his g More

by Dixon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Eddie Sanchez was pleasant and helpful but not pushy. He delivered everything I was promised. Also he can drive that golf cart like a champion lol. In fact I liked every person I talked to at More

by OUTDOORSGUY2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd , Eddie Sanchez. Great sales guy!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,887
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,670
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $100,735
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Yukon car, priced at $90,100
2024 GMC Yukon
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive