Chris McCall
Chris McCall at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris McCall

Business Manager

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
5.0
189 Reviews
5.0

189 Reviews

Write a Review

189 Reviews of Chris McCall

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Dustin was very well helpful and answered all our questions. He explained all the features the vehicle had. We will definitely tell others about Champion Chevrolet. More

by JLSTHOMAS101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Faucher

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good all trucks should . have duel .eletricseat. And. Longer on the bottom . Too the nee need more. Free stuff . For money. Spent. $68214. Paid. Cash debt. And got. No com More

by danfossett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and Chris worked very hard to get me in the truck I really wanted . More

by JAHYLTON451
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd , Jim Freeman

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Curtis easy to deal with and have good communication skills I will recommend them to everyone More

by WALLYGRAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful. The salesman was great and courteous. We could not be more happy with the service we received. More

by phillipsconcrete.marty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable sales staff and great customer service. I would recommend Champion Chevrolet to all my friends More

by DIXIECONST
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks are consistently great. Very attentive and always get the job done. I always recommend Champion! More

by diet1105
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly. They explin what they are doing. I just think they are the best. More

by LONIE1943
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with doing business with Champion Chevrolet. Service is good and the staff are very helpful. More

by ALLENSMITH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wilder

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lloyd is amazing! He went above and beyond to make sure our buying experience was perfect in every way! Thanks also to Mr. Copenhaver and the finance team for all thei More

by Greg Beck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Copenhaver, Lloyd Fleenor

1
...

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,999
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,145
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Maroon exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive