Lynn Lloyd
Lynn Lloyd at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Lynn Lloyd

Business Manager

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
4.9
199 Reviews
4.9

199 Reviews

Write a Review

199 Reviews of Lynn Lloyd

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Champion always goes the extra mile to take care of you and make sure your satisfied in all aspects. More

by jstewart0071962
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Wilder was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He got me into the truck of my dreams I never thought that I would own. I love this dealership and will recommend it to everyone. More

by TIMOTHYFRENCH4889
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good all trucks should . have duel .eletricseat. And. Longer on the bottom . Too the nee need more. Free stuff . For money. Spent. $68214. Paid. Cash debt. And got. No com More

by danfossett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Tennessee best owners best salesman, honest,largest selection. The owners are there to talk to More

by DANNY72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and Chris worked very hard to get me in the truck I really wanted . More

by JAHYLTON451
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCall , Jim Freeman

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, convenient, courteous, good value, easy, good communication, easy to Work with, done on time More

by JAMES.HARRELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Martin, Shannon Monroe

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Curtis easy to deal with and have good communication skills I will recommend them to everyone More

by WALLYGRAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Palmer gave me a great first impression when contact was made on the phone that I made the 8 hour trip to your dealership. Upon meeting him at the dealership my wife and I were both impressed with his g More

by Dixon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson Eddie Sanchez was pleasant and helpful but not pushy. He delivered everything I was promised. Also he can drive that golf cart like a champion lol. In fact I liked every person I talked to at More

by OUTDOORSGUY2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer , Eddie Sanchez. Great sales guy!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about the customer service at Champion. They go out of their way to take care of the customer and ensure they are getting what they need. They treat people with a level of kindnes More

by TISHWEBB72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark, Tim

1
...

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,999
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,145
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Maroon exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive