Randy Reidel
Randy Reidel at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Randy Reidel

Salesman

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
4.7
34 Reviews

Hello, I've been in the car business for over 20 years and learned that it is very stressful buying a car. So I strive at giving my clients a fun and stress free buying experience. (buying a car should be fun) I am a low pressure salesman that puts my clients needs first.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified chevrolet and cadillac specialist

4.7

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Randy Reidel

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good all trucks should . have duel .eletricseat. And. Longer on the bottom . Too the nee need more. Free stuff . For money. Spent. $68214. Paid. Cash debt. And got. No com More

by danfossett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very Curtis easy to deal with and have good communication skills I will recommend them to everyone More

by WALLYGRAY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful. The salesman was great and courteous. We could not be more happy with the service we received. More

by phillipsconcrete.marty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do bussiness. the showroom is spotless.The salesman idelt with was very knowledgeable along with other people..will definitely recommend to my friends. More

by streetj790
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wilder

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in was treated very nicely and not judged, didn’t really think I could or would get approved for a loan, but I said why not try? Within an hour we were driving home in a new to us vehicle. Went smoot More

by shemmy73112427
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These folks are consistently great. Very attentive and always get the job done. I always recommend Champion! More

by diet1105
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was happy (and again I say happy) to help any way they could. From the first call to the visit to leaving with the truck was all together an awesome experience. And I dare say the best p More

by Michael Lance Phillips
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palmer, Lynn Lloyd

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly. They explin what they are doing. I just think they are the best. More

by LONIE1943
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personnel were outstanding. Purchasing my new vehicle and trading in my old vehicle was a smooth and efficient process More

by EastTN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the experience enjoyable. No haggle and no hassle. Everyone was professional and courteous. More

by JV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Copenhaver

1
...

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,999
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,145
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Maroon exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive