Shannon Monroe
Shannon Monroe at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Shannon Monroe

Service Advisor

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
4.8
141 Reviews
4.8

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Shannon Monroe

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always been a pleasure to deal with all the folks in the service department. Very good to answer all your questions. I highly recommend them!! More

by bbacon1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent, top-notch customer service. The service reps are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Facility is always clean and orderly. More

by CUBFARMS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No appointment for service means a three hour wait. Scheduler did not have a rental to offer but sent me to higher person and I told him that I needed something to drive so I could go eat lunch. He dec More

by HOLTCUSTOMCABINETS
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous. They get me in and out ASAP. I want to get a traverse. I will buy it there when I do. More

by sybilguffey60
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Wilder was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He got me into the truck of my dreams I never thought that I would own. I love this dealership and will recommend it to everyone. More

by TIMOTHYFRENCH4889
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints. In and out for an oil change and tire rotation in less than 2 hours. Everyone was friendly. Very nice lady at the payment desk. More

by BAILEYSWOODWORKING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisor (Shannon) always gives 100% in gathering information, checking for understanding pertaining to your issues and repair. Dispatcher does a great job in prioritizing and coordinating work to be More

by TJDOUGLAS62
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldo

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good all trucks should . have duel .eletricseat. And. Longer on the bottom . Too the nee need more. Free stuff . For money. Spent. $68214. Paid. Cash debt. And got. No com More

by danfossett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in Tennessee best owners best salesman, honest,largest selection. The owners are there to talk to More

by DANNY72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, convenient, courteous, good value, easy, good communication, easy to Work with, done on time More

by JAMES.HARRELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Lloyd, Kristen Martin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,999
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,145
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Maroon exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive