Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Petryszyn.
David Petryszyn
David Petryszyn at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

David Petryszyn

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

160 Reviews of David Petryszyn

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new vehicle, Dave P. was awesome to..."

- Eddie P.

Great place to buy a new vehicle, Dave P. was awesome to work with and he helped us out all the way. I’d definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David P was a pleasure to work with. Very relaxed and not..."

- srw1267

David P was a pleasure to work with. Very relaxed and not pressuring in any way. All the rest of the people that I had contact with were friendly and kind. This is my second time leasing from Jeff Belzer and each time has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and right to the point. Made every..."

- Bs

Very helpful and right to the point. Made every opportunity to get what I needed. The only reason I don’t give 5 stars is it was so busy I did a lot of waiting. But I know why people go there. Definitely work with David on what you need for wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work..."

- SFCJBP1951

Exceptional customer service, as always...great to work with David Petryszn, Adam Colon, and Casey Kleis...and supporting staff. This is my third vehicle purchase and each time I've had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great deals, very helpful and patient while I made a..."

- zachchurch

great deals, very helpful and patient while I made a decision. Would recommend them to anyone interested in leasinng a new vehicle. David P was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a high volume dealership. From my research..."

- orionwiring

Definitely a high volume dealership. From my research they were cheaper than everyone else. Our salesman Dave was great as was Ethan the accessories salesman. Dave did all he could for us even though he was extremely busy. He seemed to be juggling multiple clients at a time and still never kept us waiting more than a few minutes. The finance guy who's name I can't remember... not so much. He got us a good rate but was a bit agitated when we wouldn't purchase the extended warranty. Everyone there seemed stressed and in a big hurry. I saw several staff running from one building to another. No one asked me if I wanted to see an accessories salesman or an on-star rep/electronics guy. I was just shuffled off like it was mandatory. I actually told the electronics guy I didn't want On star and he said I have to download the app. He looked stressed enough already so I went along with it. I drove 7 hours round trip to buy from them and I would again... I guess I just wouldn't want to work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son got his license a year ago and we were going to..."

- David Taylor

My son got his license a year ago and we were going to buy a 3rd car for the family but Covid hit so we were able to get by with just the 2 cars for 3 drivers. I have been discerning on if we should buy a new car or a used car. We decided to buy a new Dodge Challenger. I saw Jeff Balzer's list the 2021 Dodge Challenger and liked the color, options, and price. So I reached out to Jeff Balzer's and they responded right away. The next day we went in and looked at the car and bought it. The service from start to finish was awesome!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased three cars from Jeff Belzer's, and it has..."

- Jackie

I've purchased three cars from Jeff Belzer's, and it has been a fantastic experience every time! I am proud to support a car dealership that pays their workers a living wage and doesn't force a commission system, so workers can feed their families and sell cars at the same time. The absence of a commission system leads to a much more relaxed environment for the buyer. I've been to plenty of car dealerships and have felt that pressure to buy a car, and I've never felt that at Jeff Belzer's. A special shout out to David Petryszyn, who has sold me two cars and has made the car buying experience pleasurable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased or leased 7 vehicles from Belzer..."

- mlureen

I have purchased or leased 7 vehicles from Belzer (Lakeville location) since 2015. I just leased a 2021 Kia Seltos and worked with Dave Petryszyn in sales and Josh Heimkes in finance. The process is simple. They value your time. They know their product. They are NO PRESSURE. Why would anyone even go anywhere else? Thank you Dave and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Belzer and Dave Petryzn are great to work with. We..."

- Todd5677

Jeff Belzer and Dave Petryzn are great to work with. We will keep coming back to David as he always works for our best interest besides the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Abboud III, Jamie Letcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,390

2021 Kia Sportage

$28,390

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,209

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,209

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,848

2021 Kia Sportage

$19,848

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,436

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,436