David Petryszyn
David Petryszyn at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

David Petryszyn

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
200 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

200 Reviews

Write a Review

200 Reviews of David Petryszyn

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. They really make you feel important to them. Will go back for sure. More

by twoofakindsailboats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Martin, Robert Dewane

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice and kind people helped you with everything. Would recommend this place to anyone thinking about buying a car. More

by wernerdj00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review and recommendation of Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN! We are beyond thrilled that our team got you into your new Kia K5 with a friendly, positive visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a good one!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very professional and the finance office was very knowledgeable. Test drove multiple vehicles and was able to select perfect vehicle. More

by Farmerbrand04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gitch

May 03, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It makes us so happy to hear that our Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet team in Lakeville, MN was able to get you into the new Chevy Traverse that was perfect for you. Congratulations! Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop in if you have any other questions or needs. Have a great day!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased through Jeff Belzer previously, and returned again because David Petryszn, Sales Consultant; has made the process a straightforward, no nonsense sales process when shopping for and fina More

by bill 1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, Bill, thank you so much for leaving your comments on David and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. He is a true asset to the team who consistently goes above and beyond for his clients. We truly appreciate your recommendation and repeat business, and look forward to serving you for years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen David Petryszyn was very helpful in making sure I was able to get my new vehicle. I appreciated him staying on top of things and giving me updates. All the people were great to work with and More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper

May 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hey Mike, we are so glad to hear that David was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into your new vehicle with a great experience. Thanks for choosing Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN! Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions. Enjoy your new ride!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed to buy a car after my house closed and Jeff Belzers and David P. We’re awesome to deal with. Literally one of the quickest new car transactions I’ve ever had. Great follow up and customer servi More

by brandon.pomp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

Mar 29, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Brandon, thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN! It is great to hear that David was able to get you in and out with your new Kia Sorento with a positive and enjoyable experience. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Person to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful, listened to my needs, he went above and beyond. More

by AlexTheLatinDrummer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Niro, Alex! It is awesome to hear that David went above and beyond to get you into your new ride with a helpful, knowledgeable visit. We are lucky to have him on the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN. Feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have work er d with Dave P before and have always felt he was working with me to help find the best deal for me. Once again he delivered and the experience was a pleasure! More

by ahering2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN! We are happy that Dave has continued to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide every customer. Enjoy your new Kia Sportage and we hope to work with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Fast and friendly. I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in the past and by far this was the best experience! More

by jp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

Feb 08, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN, as we know there are many others out there. It makes us happy to know that your recent car-buying experience was the best you've ever had, as 100% customer satisfaction is always our goal. We hope to work with you again in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent truck and great service. Come here to buy a Dodge Ram. Effortless as possible. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

This is wonderful to hear, Dave! Here at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN, it is our goal to get our clients into their dream vehicle with an excellent experience, and it sounds like we achieved this with you. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,901
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,975
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,769
2017 Kia Forte
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,661
2021 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $49,537
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive