About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Phillips.
David Phillips
David Phillips, New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Atlanta Classic Cars
not yet rated

David Phillips

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I am Master Certified and been with Atlanta Classic Cars since 1999 . I really enjoy Mercedes Benz and have been in the Luxury Automotive industry over 25 years. Superior customer service is my goal and the most important asset I have is my customers. I have been the president of my homeowners association since 1998 and really enjoy the yard and all that goes with it. I am also an active member of the Buckhead YMCA. With the help of Atlanta Classic Cars, I support Camp Twin Lakes every year.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of David Phillips

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying EXperience Ever"

- jchep

A friend recommended David Phillips at the dealership to discuss a CPO vehicle. David took the time to learn about us, what we were looking for, and then took us for a test drive. He took the time to explain all the features. Then he worked hard to find the car we wanted, made sure it was perfect before we saw it, and suggested a 30 minute test drive. After that it was easy to make the decision, work through the details of the sale, and sign off on the paperwork. Davis always responded quickly and completely to e-mails. It was easily the best and easiest car buying experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person in Atlanta"

- Andrew

I have worked with David Phillips for over two decades. He is always available and truly knowledgeable about his offerings . More importantly, he listens to you to truly understand what you are really looking for both in car and in price. Knowing we would not be buying another Mercedes for a few years he worked with us to give valuable knowledge and had us test drive several models to show case both the good and bad for our needs. He is very patient and never makes us feel "pressured" to buy. It is seldom that you find a sales person who truly care about make sure you are happy with your selection. Once we were ready, he was able to give us a good trade value and price the new Mercedes at the number we needed. He did an excellent job of negotiating on our behalf with his company. We drove off with a new Mercedes exactly one day after we started the process! We are very happy with the car and price and David has followed up several time in the first week alone to ensure we were happy and to answer any questions. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Pleased"

- Keenan Byrd

I have purchased Two Mercedes from David Phillips in the last year and would highly recommend Mr. Phillips and Atlanta Classic Cars to anyone looking to purchase this brand. Mr. Phillips attention to detail was very important and professional. Best Personal Regards, Keenan S. Byrd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We really appreciate your business and your kind comments about David. He takes pride in providing the absolute best customer service to all of our guests. Our goal is 100% satisfaction , so we are especially pleased that you are happy with your purchase. Thank for your loyalty to Atlanta Classic Cars and we look forward to helping you for many years to come.

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Sales Executive Ever"

- kirk chartier

We were constantly surprised and delighted by the service provided by David Phillips when we recently purchased an off-lease vehicle. David made a great deal and he made sure everything went perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- sharpel

Bob has taken care of us for more than ten years and each transaction has been easy and a pleasure due to Bob's dedication and professionalism. I have always had a positive experience dealing with ACC sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Holton , Jackson Barron

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Salesman, DP Your Biggest Fan"

- Lynn Clark

I recently purchased a 2017, E300 from Atlanta Classic Cars, from David Phillips. What an awesome experience! David Phillips is an excellent salesman. He is personable, caring, knowledgeable and extremely helpful by answering any questions or concerns as well as taking my phone calls after hours. Mr. Phillips went out of his way to make the car buying experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend him and Atlanta Classic to others. Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"See David Phillips about buying a car. "

- hsg130

I purchased a 2014 E350 from David Phillips at Atlanta Classic Cars. David is terrific; knowledgeable and low pressure. Great guy to buy a car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Mercedes Dealership EVER:)"

- Cyndi Lewis

While I live in Acworth, GA, the 2 hour drive to Atlanta Classic Cars in Lawrenceville is worth every minute. From the moment I arrive, I have their total attention. They don't have employees, they have family. In the past 15 years, I have purchased 6 cars from Atlanta Classic, and their employees are the reason why. Kim Harwood Cates has been my Service Manager for as long as I can remember, and David Phillips has helped me find just the right car every time I wanted to make a change. They are just the best!!! No other dealership would be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Cates

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- bobavol

Just purchased my 4th Mercedes from David Phillips at Atlanta Classic Cars. Each experience has been excellent. A great person to do business with. The follow up after the sale is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second Mercedes from ACC"

- jeff21

This was my second trip to buy a mercedes at ACC. Very comfortable with both purchases. Always feel I can trust my salesman, the dealership and would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2015

Atlanta Classic Cars responded

We are so happy to continue giving you great service at Atlanta Classic Cars. Congratulations and thank you for being such a great, loyal customer!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450