Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Pobuta.
David Pobuta
David Pobuta at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.8

David Pobuta

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

34 Reviews of David Pobuta

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Not much else to say. This place will take..."

- DANKRICKE Verified Customer

Great service. Not much else to say. This place will take care of your car. They are friendly, courteous and professional. That’s my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Dan, Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. Had a good experience. Everything went well..."

- MARIE.CRANDALL Verified Customer

It was great. Had a good experience. Everything went well and I had no issues at all. Waited about an hour and 20 minutes for oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Marie. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisors were either no where to be found or rude..."

- DCAAPULLEN Verified Customer

Service advisors were either no where to be found or rude and not respecting my time since I stated I was waiting on site for the repair. I was told it would be under an hour or around one hour for the recall and it took about 2 hours. Be honest and tell me the wait could be long, I would of requested a ride since I had other appointments scheduled that day which I had to cancel. The service advisors could careless about my time or my plans and never came by to give me any updates. The only reason I got out of there around the 2 hour mark is because I came looking for them and Zach the SA went and got my truck. Spent a lot of money for that truck and I except good customer service, but this is the second time in less than a year I had this kind of experience. Not Good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service, fast service, easy service. Every one was..."

- jackryan8145 Verified Customer

Quick service, fast service, easy service. Every one was kind and professional and the area was clean and I almost have enough words to complete this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took an oil change and the recall services on this..."

- bmurayama Verified Customer

I took an oil change and the recall services on this time. The service person at front desk took care of me supportively telling me the content of the services earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still waiting to find out why I have repeated problems..."

- bethob1167 Verified Customer

Still waiting to find out why I have repeated problems with the headlight going out..It was temporarily fixed,but I still do not have . I was told,it was being sent to Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always treats me well. I moved..."

- Ernie Gerrish Verified Customer

The service department always treats me well. I moved here from Maine and they treat me like I bought my truck there. My only feedback is that it feels like it takes a long time to get an oil change done. 90 minutes seems like too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The waiting lobby was clean. The staff was friendly and..."

- Perkinsj831 Verified Customer

The waiting lobby was clean. The staff was friendly and made sure that I was comfortable in the waiting area. The service was great but did take 2 hours for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work. Good customer service. I would recommend this..."

- ELPAMEJ13 Verified Customer

Good work. Good customer service. I would recommend this establishment for car service. Thats my go to place for my Ford and Lincoln. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dependable servicing,in time whenever i visit i feel..."

- A_G_KHAN18 Verified Customer

Dependable servicing,in time whenever i visit i feel satisfied courtsy and friendly attitude thats the reason of satisfaction.feel to visit for all servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD