Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Potkonjak.
David Potkonjak
David Potkonjak at Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa
Refer Me
4.7

David Potkonjak

Service Advisor

Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa

1901 North Mayfair Rd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of David Potkonjak

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fine as usual, but just wondering why..."

- Dwermuth

Everything was fine as usual, but just wondering why there was an extra 3% charge for using a credit card to pay. No extra charge to use a debit card, so that's how I ended up paying the bill. Not really a problem, but that never happened there before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nikolaus, Erin Poulos, Daniel Markiewicz

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia had my car for two days without any update, told me I..."

- Mike

Kia had my car for two days without any update, told me I would have to pay for my car out of pocket knowing I just got my car in February. I had to call them personal to get an update on my own car. No call or anything then placed me on hold for over 30 minutes without telling me to hold on. I would never recommend or buy another Kia in my life anymore. People are rude and terrible service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Berthelette, Ryan Nikolaus, Erin Poulos, Daniel Markiewicz

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff and fast service. The quality is..."

- guillermo.gutierrez75

Very professional staff and fast service. The quality is consistently good! And the lounge is really comfortable :-) Thank you for great service and customer value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was awesome, very friendly and helpful will..."

- Pdv4610

David was awesome, very friendly and helpful will recommend them to all my family and friends. I truly felt appreciated and welcomed even though they were extremely busy...I didn't feel like I was just a number

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my car...."

- Lbaranzyk

Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my car. Thank you for being persistent on my check engine light. You went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow was the third car dealership I have purchased..."

- Fohrward

Russ Darrow was the third car dealership I have purchased a car from and they will be the last. We have purchased the last 5 vehicles from Russ Darrow Kia of Wauwatosa. Three of them were new cars. They will definitely bend over backwards to make sure you get the deal that's best for you. If there was an issue they have always gone above and beyond to resolve it. I have nothing but good things to say about the staff that works there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I lover the great customer service the team provides...."

- Katrinahaynes

I lover the great customer service the team provides. They always get you in and out fast with a car wash after. Really Great service 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Advisor, Dave Potkonjak was knowledgeable, honest."

- jabottoni

My Service Advisor, Dave Potkonjak, is totally a superb customer individual. He explains everything in language you can understand. I will be back & make my appointment with him for my future recommended service within about (2) weeks. I have used your Dealership for several years now and never been disappointed. Thank you. Judith A. Bottoni 4058 N. 90th. St. 53222

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealer 3 times and the experience just..."

- ronquimby

I have used this dealer 3 times and the experience just gets better. I know that I always want a Kia, Russ Darrow makes it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Duda

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why would anyone go anywhere else! Hands down the best..."

- Ja-Net

Why would anyone go anywhere else! Hands down the best customer service around. My team goes over and beyond to ensure that I’m well taken care of each time. Always a family experience with this amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Minley, James Christy, Stephen Perkins, STEVEN A GARNER, Lamont Games, Devonte Beasley, Adam Horeth, Cornel Pearson, Carl Perkins

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,340

2021 Kia Forte

$21,340

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,684

2021 Kia Soul

$18,684

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,684

2021 Kia Soul

$18,684

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,551

2021 Kia Soul

$18,551

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,765

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,765

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,065

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,065