Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Seals.
David Seals
David Seals at Coggin Nissan at the Avenues
5.0

David Seals

Sales

Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

10859 Phillips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of David Seals

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- College Kid

Purchased my son a car, it was a great experience with Dave and George. They were knowledge and extremely accommodating working with him for his first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely return "

- Lacisaltima

Patrick, David, and George were awesome! They all helped me get into the perfect car for me!! They made sure all my wants/needs were in this vehicle!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bockheim, George Luciano

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it!"

- spulido

Everyone was helpful, especially David in sales and George in finance. Ron, the General Manager, has an unbelievable team! Best car-buying experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano , Ron Messinetti

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST car buying experience, ever!"

- Tamson

My salesman David Seals was amazing. No high pressure. Very knowledgeable about the car and took his time explaining the many different features. Sales manager Patrick was very patient and helpful. They both went out of their way to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Once I got to the finance area, Jesus was quick yet explaining every form I signed. And again, no high pressure. After everything was signed, I was taken to service and introduced to Casey. He was nice and told me the service dept hours, David showed me where to pull my car for the first service appt. This honestly was the easiest car purchase and I will be a returning customer. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan"

- Miami1451

We worked with David Seals, very easy to work with! We appreciated his insights on the vehicles and worked within the budget we set with him. Very respectful and patient with us. We came back and bought a Nissan Rogue a day later. I’d recommend this establishment any day, they all worked very well together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was amazing!"

- Mahan30

We showed up looked at the car outside, and no haste. Walked in and David greeted us immediately and made us feel very comfortable. He listened and acknowledge what we wanted and quickly moved forward. This was the fastest and easiest car buying experience we have every had. Thank you so much for your help David in Sales and George in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Rogue purchase "

- Jason Hess

David Seals did a great job helping us find the right car for us and was friendly throughout the process. Bryan the manager we dealt with was firm with his pricing, but felt he wouldn't give us quite what we needed on our trade. Jesus our finance guy was very thorough with all of the paperwork, although he pushed the extended warranty a bit too hard and longer than I thought necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer’s rockin experience"

- Mia

I just purchased my first car and i can say that i came to the right place. All the staff are nice. The sales rep David Seals is very accommodating and provided all the details i need to know about the car. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Luciano

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Justin.

Spent a month looking for a Tacoma, found the one I was looking for thanks to david’s help, I recommend coggin Nissan to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Seals the deal "

- Red Rogue Bill

This our second vehicle purchased at this dealership. Our 1st Rogue was recently totaled in an accident, but my wife & I escaped with only a bruised elbow. Safety was amazing. David, our sales representative, sold us this vehicle with a combination of high knowledge and low pressure. He went to great lengths to find the car with the exact features we wanted. Best car buying experience ever. Jesus made the financing process smooth & easy. He really knew his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Villeta (Finance)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $56,510

2019 Nissan Titan

$56,510

New 2019 Nissan NV Passenger car, priced at $44,610

2019 Nissan NV Passenger

$44,610

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,630

2019 Nissan Rogue

$35,630

New 2019 Nissan NV Passenger car, priced at $44,210

2019 Nissan NV Passenger

$44,210

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,300

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,300

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $40,670

2019 Nissan Maxima

$40,670

New 2019 Nissan NV Passenger car, priced at $44,210

2019 Nissan NV Passenger

$44,210

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,700

2019 Nissan Maxima

$43,700