About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David "Simple" Simon.
David "Simple" Simon
David "Simple" Simon, Sales Consultant, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

David "Simple" Simon

Sales Consultant

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

They call me Simple Simon the Pie-Man! Give me a call, I'd be happy to help you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of David "Simple" Simon

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience with David at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!"

- Breanne

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. David was so great to work with and he bent over backward to accommodate our needs and wants. I grew up in Emporia, but now live in the Denver area and we chose to do business with David because of his great customer service, while also being able to support my hometown. Jason was extremely efficient too and we are thankful for his assistance in our purchase! Overall, we had an incredible experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Red Carpet Experience

I Totally enjoyed the "Red Carpet" experience! One on one time to answer and ask questions, we didn't feel rushed, everyone was respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fantastic"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and fun. Especially David Simon. This is the second vehicle in less than a year purchased with the help of Dave. He is so willing to finalize the sales, he baked my favorite pie. HE baked it from scratch...and it was delicious. But what impressed me the most; he listens to what your life story is and what your likes and wants are and He finds the perfect vehicle. Doesn't pressure you, and is honest if he doesn't think it's the right fit. He is wonderful. Everyone there is. No need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved his patience!"

- Marlo Walburn

We were going to buy a van months ago and David took the time to figure out what we wanted and found us a van but life happened and we couldn't get the van at that time. He knew what we wanted and every time a van came in that he thought we would like he would give a call, when we said no he was great about it and said I'll keep an eye out for the next! We love our new to us van and highly recommend David for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make you feel like you're at home"

- John

They are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. They will help you get what kind of vehicle you want whether it's new or used. I drove 220 miles one way to get my used vehicle from this dealership if that doesn't tell you something amazing about this dealership I don't know what else to say. You need to go check them out I don't think you'll be disappointed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Jessica G.

We have always been impressed with the service at this dealership and we wanted to buy our next vehicle from them. We were very pleased with the experience and will continue to do business with them. This will be a great van for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Paulo Pinto

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience."

- RCJackson

First time purchasing a vehicle from this dealer. My wife and I was extremely pleased with them. David the sales man was wonderful to work with. He never pressured us into anything and answered any questions or concerns we had. I would highly recommend anybody looking to purchase a new vehicle to give them a chance, you won't be disappointed. Also remember to ask for David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Hybrid - Great Car!"

- Four Toyota Owner

Finally, a "no pressure" dealership. David was knowledgeable, answered questions, and did not "push" us to buy. We felt very comfortable and "at home" with all of the staff. And there is also free coffee and popcorn. My kind of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Service"

- Rankinfam4

Service was amazing, no haggles ,easy to work with and willing to do what it takes to get the right deal done. All staff was easy to deal with and very respectful. Much better then previous ventures with other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston , D’Owen Polzin

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$37,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,334

2017 Toyota Tundra

$37,936

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,499

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,499