About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David "Simple" Simon.
David "Simple" Simon
David "Simple" Simon, Sales Consultant, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
5.0

David "Simple" Simon

Sales Consultant

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

They call me Simple Simon the Pie-Man! Give me a call, I'd be happy to help you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

82 Reviews of David "Simple" Simon

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- 4th toyota

We were very pleased with the whole process. David was patient and knowledgable. We would certainly recommend him. He went out of his way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found our Car"

- siennak

Stopped by the lot and the Sienna caught our eye. David answered all our questions and allowed us the space we needed. We just needed to be informed, not “sold”. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying our new car"

- kmw78

David Simon listened to our wants and made sure all our questions were answered! He got us in exactly what we wanted! I will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV 4 "

- gclemons090

Got to work with a great sales person (David Simon) and a great team of people. What I liked about the experience was the no hassle experience. Feel I got a good rate and the paperwork was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease different auto"

- rodeoman

sales staff were very friendly, addressing questions and concerns in a timely and knowledgeable manner. Features and operation of vehicle leased were explained in detail. This dealership is fortunate to be represented by such professional employees; enabling the consumer to make easier decisions in regard to transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast helpful service friendly personnel"

- Truckguy 567

Got a great deal on a used truck and a fair trade in offer on my old truck. Simon was very knowledgeable about all the features of the new truck and eager to share that information, paper work was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely Service"

- Salemquinn29

David was wonderful help with finding us a car, after dealing with an old car we needed something more reliable. David was very easy to work with and was wonderful to spend time with while making our purchase. Great staff, everyone around us made sure we had what we needed and that we were never lost. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston, Mike Ross

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"renew lease"

- AlanandPeggy

We returned to Clint Bowyer Dealership to trade in our previous vehicle and to get another. This is our third lease with Bowyer and we couldn't be more pleased. The dealership accepted our financial terms and worked within our budget. We were able to trade in our van on a new RAV 4. David Simon took time to acquaint us with the 'workings' of the RAV 4 and we took it for a test drive to check the interior for comfort since it is smaller than the Toyota Sienna that we were trading in. All of the sales people were friendly and known to us ( since this is our third lease and 8th Chrysler/Dodge vehicle.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exquisite customer service "

- kaitlyntiani

I have never been to a dealership before to buy a car and David made it exceptionally easier than I thought it was going to be to buy a car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer's needs "

- Super

For the last year, we have been looking for a used low mileage van with a light color interior. David Simon remembered that and found one that met our needs. David is not a high pressure salesman and my wife and I both appreciate that. He was willing to negotiate the price, and he was patient with showing us the bells and whistles of this van. He also set up our phones and GPS on the van. We trust his honesty and he doesn't try to xxxxxxxx the customer. He just tells it like it is, and everything he promised - was delivered! And he makes an AWESOME chocolate cream pie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Studer, Brennan Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,878

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,499

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,644

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,489

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,186