About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David "Simple" Simon.
David "Simple" Simon
David "Simple" Simon, Sales Consultant, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

David "Simple" Simon

Sales Consultant

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me

They call me Simple Simon the Pie-Man! Give me a call, I'd be happy to help you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

75 Reviews of David "Simple" Simon

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"renew lease"

- AlanandPeggy

We returned to Clint Bowyer Dealership to trade in our previous vehicle and to get another. This is our third lease with Bowyer and we couldn't be more pleased. The dealership accepted our financial terms and worked within our budget. We were able to trade in our van on a new RAV 4. David Simon took time to acquaint us with the 'workings' of the RAV 4 and we took it for a test drive to check the interior for comfort since it is smaller than the Toyota Sienna that we were trading in. All of the sales people were friendly and known to us ( since this is our third lease and 8th Chrysler/Dodge vehicle.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exquisite customer service "

- kaitlyntiani

I have never been to a dealership before to buy a car and David made it exceptionally easier than I thought it was going to be to buy a car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer's needs "

- Super

For the last year, we have been looking for a used low mileage van with a light color interior. David Simon remembered that and found one that met our needs. David is not a high pressure salesman and my wife and I both appreciate that. He was willing to negotiate the price, and he was patient with showing us the bells and whistles of this van. He also set up our phones and GPS on the van. We trust his honesty and he doesn't try to xxxxxxxx the customer. He just tells it like it is, and everything he promised - was delivered! And he makes an AWESOME chocolate cream pie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Studer, Brennan Davis

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- GiGiJack

We had a great experience buying our truck from the Clint Bowyer team. Everything about the process went seamlessly. No pressure sales, just honest, friendly, knowledgeable people delivering great service. We would highly recommend taking the drive to Emporia for your next vehicle purchase. They will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally have my dream vehicle!"

- kjackson

Our shopping/buying experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex was awesome! David was great and made it a very easy and fun experience to find my Rav4! He even treated us with a chocolate basket from the Sweet Granada! Thank you so much for working overtime to accommodate us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

Glad you had a great experience with Dave! We appreciate your business!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience with David at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!"

- Breanne

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. David was so great to work with and he bent over backward to accommodate our needs and wants. I grew up in Emporia, but now live in the Denver area and we chose to do business with David because of his great customer service, while also being able to support my hometown. Jason was extremely efficient too and we are thankful for his assistance in our purchase! Overall, we had an incredible experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ralston

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Red Carpet Experience

I Totally enjoyed the "Red Carpet" experience! One on one time to answer and ask questions, we didn't feel rushed, everyone was respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fantastic"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and fun. Especially David Simon. This is the second vehicle in less than a year purchased with the help of Dave. He is so willing to finalize the sales, he baked my favorite pie. HE baked it from scratch...and it was delicious. But what impressed me the most; he listens to what your life story is and what your likes and wants are and He finds the perfect vehicle. Doesn't pressure you, and is honest if he doesn't think it's the right fit. He is wonderful. Everyone there is. No need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jason Ralston

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved his patience!"

- Marlo Walburn

We were going to buy a van months ago and David took the time to figure out what we wanted and found us a van but life happened and we couldn't get the van at that time. He knew what we wanted and every time a van came in that he thought we would like he would give a call, when we said no he was great about it and said I'll keep an eye out for the next! We love our new to us van and highly recommend David for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,299

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,999

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,697

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,899