Shanon Roop
Shanon Roop at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me

Shanon Roop

Client Relations

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Shanon Roop

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, More

by Jcunningham1283
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was nothing short of fantastic. Shannon Roop, Drew Baker and David Stanton were tremendous in their customer service. I would not hesitate to make the dr More

by USSVET
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY AMAZING Working with Shannon, Drew, Tony and John was such an awesome experience. I felt very welcome and was not haggled or pressured into anything. The en More

by MRSSAXTON
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, Anthony Sessoms , John Kaldas

Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Very friendly staff Andrew Baker is a real sweetheart. Made us feel welcome and he was very knowledgeable. I’m going to recommend him and the dealersh More

by Diva1952
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Service The service is always great! Drew has been working with me for about 8 months to see what step I should take in getting a vehicle. I couldn’t decide i More

by Jessica_mac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Asher, Bob Dominick, Angie Maddox, Drew Baker, David Stanton , Jennifer Beamish, Al Holden, Mike Matteo

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatful and pleased! Excellent overall experience and customer service with Drew Baker and his team at Kia of Wilmington! Drew is amazing at his craft; He is very personab More

by Jaime
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of Niro PHEV Excellent overall experience with Drew (Sales) and David (Finance). They met all of my expectations and fulfilled all my requirements! The purchasi More

by Bryan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $43,235
2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Dawning Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
FIRE ORANGE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Niro car, priced at $38,590
2023 Kia Niro
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,840
2023 Kia Niro
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,880
2023 Kia Forte
new
CURRANT RED exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,325
2023 Kia Telluride
new
MIDNIGHT LAKE exterior
Automatic
AWD