Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shanon Roop.
Shanon Roop
Shanon Roop at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shanon Roop

Client Relations

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Shanon Roop

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business..."

- Jcunningham1283

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and integrity, Drew and the rest of the crew at KIA of Wilmington would be a match for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was..."

- USSVET

My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was nothing short of fantastic. Shannon Roop, Drew Baker and David Stanton were tremendous in their customer service. I would not hesitate to make the drive again to purchase a vehicle from Wilmington Kia. Drew Bakers knowledge of the entire Kia lineup is far and above other salesmen i have dealt with. Thank you all for making this an easy and enjoyable buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY AMAZING "

- MRSSAXTON

Working with Shannon, Drew, Tony and John was such an awesome experience. I felt very welcome and was not haggled or pressured into anything. The entire experience was great. Most importantly I left with what I wanted and what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kaldas, Drew Baker, Anthony Sessoms

Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Diva1952

Very friendly staff Andrew Baker is a real sweetheart. Made us feel welcome and he was very knowledgeable. I’m going to recommend him and the dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the great review! If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatful and pleased! "

- Jaime

Excellent overall experience and customer service with Drew Baker and his team at Kia of Wilmington! Drew is amazing at his craft; He is very personable, professional and knowledgeable! Drew is very tech savvy and thoroughly went through the features of the vehicle, and povided suggestions on different opinions I could use. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Drew again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service "

- Jessica_mac

The service is always great! Drew has been working with me for about 8 months to see what step I should take in getting a vehicle. I couldn’t decide if I should buy out my lease or purchase a newer Kia Optima. I decided to get a 2019 Optima to own! Drew Baker made sure to set up all my features and to this day still answers any questions I have. He is always willing to go the extra mile!! This is my third purchase from Kia of Wilmington and I couldn’t see myself going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Niro PHEV"

- Bryan

Excellent overall experience with Drew (Sales) and David (Finance). They met all of my expectations and fulfilled all my requirements! The purchasing process was painless and very easy. I definitely would contact them again on for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,632

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,632

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,967

2021 Kia K5

$25,967

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,127

2020 Kia Niro

$30,127

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,502

2021 Kia Soul

$23,502