Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Steffan
David Steffan at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

David Steffan

Service Coordinator

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

David has worked at Arnie Bauer for 20 years now! His favorite part of working at Arnie Bauer is the employees and feeling like a big family. A fun fact about David is he is a Packers and a Braves fan. You will see this friendly face in the service department!

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of David Steffan

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, top notch service, top notch..."

- jkatmbnaperville Verified Customer

Excellent dealership, top notch service, top notch people, could not be happier with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service. fast and friendly and when i needed info..."

- hannigan.patrick Verified Customer

great service. fast and friendly and when i needed info they called back and explained stuff and my car was clean and ready for pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of keeping our 2009 Cadillac in perfect..."

- DENAUT Verified Customer

Did a great job of keeping our 2009 Cadillac in perfect shape. Hope to use the service department for many years to come. Bill is always very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

Jun 12, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business that treats it customers like..."

- KC30 Verified Customer

Family owned business that treats it customers like family. I’m very proud to have been a part of Arnie Bauer’s for 27 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced the nicest courteous service for my car...."

- Mushamutt Verified Customer

I experienced the nicest courteous service for my car. Parts were readily available and my service writer took care of all my open recall issues in the most efficient manner, plus kept in contact with me during the time my car was being serviced. Excellent all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service from any and all of the service..."

- TDSGOLF Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service from any and all of the service members of Arnie Bauers staff. From the new car to used car including the porters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

Jun 02, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department..."

- Gl tibbs Verified Customer

Verry helpfully explains wa paint codes parts department chevy of homewood parts department asked us not to ask for paint codes for our axalta paint store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an engine housing replacement. my car is now..."

- msshang Verified Customer

I had an engine housing replacement. my car is now "running like a sewing machine"That means SUPER! I was given a car rental but the work was done so efficient and expeditiously that I was able to pick up my car at the end of the very same day.I am very pleased and thankful to do business with Arnie Bauer Cadillac Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert , porters......Emily and Larry

May 29, 2021

msshang responded

Thank you very much. Ms Shang

May 28, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, everyone I've dealt with have been..."

- jkatmbnaperville Verified Customer

Great dealership, everyone I've dealt with have been friendly and knowledgeable. Car was fixed quickly and correctly. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is always a high level of comfort when David..."

- msshang Verified Customer

There is always a high level of comfort when David Staffan,Bill Neibert and the porter Larry are involved with the care of my car problems.ALL three men are courteous,professional,knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert , Larry.....a porter

Apr 30, 2021

msshang responded

Heres to the CONTINUUM !

Apr 30, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,630
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,070
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,100
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,630
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,750
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $73,610
2021 GMC Yukon XL
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive