Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Steffan.
David Steffan
David Steffan at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

David Steffan

Service Coordinator

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of David Steffan

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was the dealer service rep who assisted with the..."

- Marayo1976 Verified Customer

Adam was the dealer service rep who assisted with the facilitation of repairs to my vehicle. He was attentive and acknowledged each customer he engaged with. Service at this location was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service was Excellent as expected, so far so good..."

- Lovecameliaflowers Verified Customer

The Service was Excellent as expected, so far so good with the service l received there. The services team work well together getting you in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl, Adam Estes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much great service I had a oil change and..."

- UCNTHANDLETHIS3 Verified Customer

Thank you so much great service I had a oil change and tire rotated and I was out of there in 25 minutes Great job ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Reliable Service and Car Performance...."

- Bud Verified Customer

Excellent and Reliable Service and Car Performance. Excellent and very good Personnel in the Service Department. Fair. Pricing and good personal service. Good team headed by Dennis Bauer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It always great when im at the dealership with Mark and..."

- INFO78 Verified Customer

It always great when im at the dealership with Mark and Dave they get me in and out in a good time. Also the sale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diehl, Mike Werner

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, had to come back a second time but that was..."

- RYANVEERMAN Verified Customer

Good service, had to come back a second time but that was GMs fault and not the dealers. Dave and Bill in the service department are great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Neibert

Sep 05, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good meeting yesterday at Arnie Bauer Buick..."

- GINLANDO94 Verified Customer

Had a very good meeting yesterday at Arnie Bauer Buick for my first time since purchasing auto last November. They examined the entire car from front to back. They guaranteed me it would not take over 1 hour and they were right on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased all my cars from Bauer! Have a good..."

- Connie

Have purchased all my cars from Bauer! Have a good relationship with all the service writers - greet me by first name. Darrin - one of the owners is very pleasant and treats you as a friend - not a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,985

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,985

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $22,550

2017 Cadillac ATS

$22,550

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $21,675

2018 Buick Envision

$21,675