About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Sverdlin.
David Sverdlin
David Sverdlin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

David Sverdlin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Costco & AAA Dealer Representative

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of David Sverdlin

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Paige

Very pleasant experience returning a leased car and leasing a new one! Everyone at Jessup is friendly, courteous, efficient and I appreciate their "no pressure" style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Braulio Rodriguez

Jun 29, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we are thrilled to hear. Thanks for taking your time to share about your experience with us. We look forward to being your local trusted dealer for all of your vehicles future needs!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return to Jessup"

- HaymesDeJong

This is the 2nd car we've purchased from Jessup Auto Plaza in 2 years. Our dealer, David Sverdlin, got us exactly what we wanted, when we wanted it. He was a total pleasure to work with and will always recommend him (as one former Brooklynite to another!) to friends and family. He was totally professional, personable and accommodating and got us exactly what we wanted quicker than we thought was even possible. Thank you to David and all the great folks at Jessup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz

Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review and feedback! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New caddie!"

- 116girls

Beautiful car... it took way too long to puchase the car...i anted to leave and come back for psperwork. Ut that wasnt an option..it did come close to bagging the whole deal . Close to 3 hrs after agreement is far too long of a wait. Need to streamline this process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Gary Levingston

May 09, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're sorry to hear that your car buying experience took so long but we're happy to hear that you are happy with your new Cadillac! Thanks for taking your time to share your honest feedback with us.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable "

- Arosas12

Great customer service,friendly,patient and open to negotiate. I would appreciate some complementary oil changes and service check for my car If possible to complete my experience at Jessup auto plaza at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Graham Baker

Mar 20, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We'll see what we can do about that for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us! We'll see you next time.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun with Finance Department"

- Ben

It's rare that you have fun while in the finance department registering titles, paying money, etc. This was not the case dealing with Mr. Baker. He made everything a real joy (except the paying money of course). Keep up the good work and high spirits. Thanks again for a great experience. Ben Albert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Baker

Feb 28, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by Graham. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- ajax

David was great to work with such a character. This is our second car we got from him. The experience was easy and quick. He helped moved the process along. He was very knowledgeable about the product. I would recommend Jessup and David. I purchased an Acadia for a great deal, best I could find from Temecula to Victorville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that David took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mbryan82003

Everyone I worked with at Jessup was friendly and treated me like family. They made sure that I got the car I wanted at a great price. They kept in contact with me to make sure my purchase process was smooth and when I came in to sign, everything was ready to go. I will come back to Jessup for all my future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braulio Rodriguez, Graham Baker

Jan 02, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again. Happy New Year!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found David Frizzell and Jessup to be very professional."

- John

We purchased a SRX from David Frizzell at Jessup. I had communicated with David via email for several weeks before visiting Jessup. I found David to be very forthcoming with his responses to my questions and concerns. When we met David at the dealership we were very pleased with the way David and Jessup treated us. Even after our purchase, David followed up with us to be sure that all was well and to help us with some of the electronics.. I would highly recommend David to someone buying a vehicle. John Johnston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frizzell

Nov 13, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're so glad to hear about your car buying experience with David and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,285

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$28,930

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095