Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Swanson
David Swanson at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

David Swanson

Sales and Leasing Professional

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of David Swanson

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great people who are knowledgeable..."

- DONNA36 Verified Customer

Great dealership with great people who are knowledgeable about the car business. When you deal with Carl Black, you feel at ease and at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Madonna , Tara

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service nice sales I really like my track and GMC..."

- CYANG1819 Verified Customer

Nice service nice sales I really like my track and GMC pick up is really good now.thank you very much for helping me buy such a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, quick and easy buying experience for busy..."

- DBEETS Verified Customer

Friendly staff, quick and easy buying experience for busy work schedule. Great to have new truck delivered to home and trade in taken back. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Louis Spaeth

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Well I can say the dealership lived up to their..."

- GREGORYKITTRELL Verified Customer

Well I can say the dealership lived up to their reputation about being good folk to deal with. After my wife's car was totaled in an accident we had to have a new one, she was not sure what she wanted but she liked the Equinox, so we went down on Saturday to just look at talk and they did all they could do to help is get the one she really had her heart set on. They whole experience was just great and will shop there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, William Bird , I cant remember but the sales manager, the financial manager was super great folk., Krystal Anderson

Nov 02, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Kennesaw means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service always top notch in everything they do...."

- melisa Verified Customer

Excellent service always top notch in everything they do. From T Scott to sales to Ken Pope experience was 1 st class. Keep up the amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Ken Pope , T Scott amazing as always

Nov 02, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Kennesaw. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and they made it incredibly..."

- SIMS89 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service and they made it incredibly comfortable and easy for me purchasing my first new vehicle from a dealership. I also LOVE the truck I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Jeff Fuller

Oct 19, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear you've found your new truck to be such a great fit for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Should any questions come up about your vehicle and its wide array of features, please do not hesitate to call us at (888) 457-2417. Thank you, once again.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Don’t. Stand behind productNew truck broke down at 150..."

- RPHUDEC Verified Customer

Don’t. Stand behind product New truck broke down at 150 mile Totally not helpful Will spread the word And go back to Ford dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth

Oct 12, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear that your new truck isn't meeting expectations. We take great pride in all of the vehicles we sell, and while most of our customers drive home fully satisfied with their new vehicle, we recognize and respect the fact that your experience does not align with the norm. We'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the situation. Please give us a call at (888) 457-2417 at your earliest convenience.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. From front office to service..."

- ROBERTUTLAUT Verified Customer

Awesome service. From front office to service department. It’s the reason I drove from TN to purchase my second truck from Carl Black! It will always be my “go to truck place”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Spaeth, Frank Madonna

Oct 01, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Making sure your vehicle is well taken care of is extremely important to us, so we're glad to hear our service team has done a top-notch job! We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words and thank you for your business.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pregnant and have a two year old, David made sure..."

- JENNIFERIRENE27 Verified Customer

I am pregnant and have a two year old, David made sure the process was very smooth and speedy and accommodated everything I needed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Madonna

Sep 08, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Kennesaw. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a second car and it was so easy. Friendly..."

- EEBRANDT Verified Customer

Just bought a second car and it was so easy. Friendly group of people that work as a team. I’ll definitely buy my 3rd car from Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're delighted to hear we could provide you with the perfect vehicle once again. Thank you for being such a loyal customer over the years. We are glad we're able to provide an experience that makes the decision to come back an easy one. We appreciate your continued trust and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive