Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

Kennesaw, GA

4.7
1,041 Reviews
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. We carry hundreds of new Chevrolet, Buick, and GMC models, as well as low-mileage used vehicles. Our vast selection draws car buyers from Woodstock, Marietta, Acworth, and Dallas, GA, because they know they’ll find the perfect option for their needs and budget at our one-stop dealership. To top things off, our financiers will ensure you take advantage of every available car rebate and incentive to ensure you don’t pay a dime more than you must. We have a track-record for providing some of the most competitive monthly rates around Atlanta. See our selection for yourself by setting-up some test-drives. Contact us today or stop by our dealership to get the process started.

1110 Roberts Blvd.

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,041 reviews

December 14, 2021

Dealership seemed ok at first, we made the decision to buy a used vehicle from them. As soon as we got it home we noticed the tire pressure light came on, i put air in the tire but it came back on so we t More

by Brett2210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 09, 2021

The service department has a lot to be desired where it takes forever to do an oil change 2 hours just to do an oil change 1st thing in the morning and then check a car and do a oil change it is a 5 hou More

by Wiccagem63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

It's 2021, people can buy cars on the internet without ever setting foot in a dealership, even paying for cars! All I asked for, was an out the door price. And even offered to put down a deposit. Howe More

by ATLCarBuyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Krystal Anderson
June 26, 2021

I was ripped off by Carl Black Chevrolet, when I called the dealer back to let him know that what he sold me wasn't what he said it was, he replied you bought it, you might as well enjoy it. The manage More

by Davecansave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

My family bought a Buick yesterday, he was so friendly and helpful. He helps a lot of customers at the same time, he’s busy but still make us comfortable and gave us a good price, too. More

by selinahuynh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

Worst experience I've ever had trying to buy a car. Took several hours to respond to my internet request. Repeatedly asked to be texted and they just emailed me. After almost 9 hours to get all the informat More

by Cobra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krystal
April 19, 2021

Tyler was amazing when I went to dealership this past weekend. He did not pressure me and genuinely was making sure that me needs were first!! Highly recommend this young man and this dealership!! More

by Aarobb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

Carl Black of Kennesaw truck shop is a joke!Stopped by Carl Black of Kennesaw truck shop is a joke! Stopped by for the 5th time today just to get a simple lost key replacement for my 2017 GMC Denali 2500 More

by Unsatisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin at lower truck shop and the incompetent people helping behind the parts counter.????
February 23, 2021

Dale was awesome. He answered all our questions and made buying a truck a wonderful experience. Wr have more cars to buy in the future and I will come to Dale. More

by THEBOWLINGS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale Stine
February 19, 2021

Great friendly atmosphere, Pablo A. was very helpful in assisting me with my new 2020 Chevy Trax purchase. Looking for a new car visit Carl Black Chevrolet! More

by M.Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,041 results