Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

Kennesaw, GA

4.8
993 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. We carry hundreds of new Chevrolet, Buick, and GMC models, as well as low-mileage used vehicles. Our vast selection draws car buyers from Woodstock, Marietta, Acworth, and Dallas, GA, because they know they’ll find the perfect option for their needs and budget at our one-stop dealership. To top things off, our financiers will ensure you take advantage of every available car rebate and incentive to ensure you don’t pay a dime more than you must. We have a track-record for providing some of the most competitive monthly rates around Atlanta. See our selection for yourself by setting-up some test-drives. Contact us today or stop by our dealership to get the process started.

1110 Roberts Blvd.

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 993 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my..."

- PANDDATLANTA

Greatest dealership of all time! I wish they sold my dream car I would know exactly where to go! They’ve helped grow my business more than I can imagine thru this Pandemic. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"Very professional. Very friendly. Enjoyed working with..."

- SC1

Very professional. Very friendly. Enjoyed working with Dale. Overall a terrific experience. Will be buying future vehicles at Carl Black. Very impressed. Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Alex did a wonderful job with..."

- PAIGEVACCI2222

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Alex did a wonderful job with helping us get the truck we need! Thank you for helping us out! Time to make some money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"In spite of the current epidemic issues the selection..."

- PNC1059

In spite of the current epidemic issues the selection process along with the purchase process went well. I appreciate Pablo Avila's effort to make the transition pleasant. I would recommend his assistance to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Very responsive and willing to work with you. This was..."

- MINARDFAMILY09

Very responsive and willing to work with you. This was my second purchase from the dealership I’ll be back for my next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"My service visit today was awesome. Sean was great and..."

- ANNETTE.TEICHERT

My service visit today was awesome. Sean was great and really went out of his way to make sure that my problem was taken care of and all the proper paperwork submitted under my warranty. He was good about keeping me updated on the timing of my repairs and could not have been nicer and more professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"Always very friendly and helpful. I love the service..."

- ALESIA.VANN

Always very friendly and helpful. I love the service department. This is my fourth car from Carl Black.knowledgeable sales staff they helped me find exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick DeGelorm
January 23, 2021

"Sales Service was excellent and very informative...."

- LCULPEPPER

Sales Service was excellent and very informative. Everything was provided in detail and thorough. The process of completing the sales done in a timely matter. I was very pleased with the entire sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Feliz de encontrar una persona hispana, nos hizo sentir..."

- GIULYFORNO

Feliz de encontrar una persona hispana, nos hizo sentir que nos conocíamos de siempre, fue muy fácil que entendiera nuestra necesidad, muy amigable y atento

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Everyone was extremely kind and helpful! Meghan was great..."

- LEIGH.PITNER

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful! Meghan was great to work with... by the end, she felt like parent of the family! She was very knowledgeable about Chevrolet and the Traverse that she sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Meghan
1
...
1 - 10 of 993 results