Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Sykes.
David Sykes
David Sykes at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.8

David Sykes

Sales Manager

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Had over 30 yrs of enjoying the automotive business. Its a great feeling, helping that customer and soon to be friend in making that choose of a new or used automobile. Its always something new and adventurous in the automotive business.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Strategic planning

Business Development

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of David Sykes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful service friendly helpful professional easy..."

- janthomas2112 Verified Customer

Wonderful service friendly helpful professional easy transaction. Bud was outstanding.. knowledgeable very personable worked diligently y to get deal done.. car ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Todd, Chris Johnson

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"All the staff was great! Buying cars is stressful! Bud..."

- barnettx8 Verified Customer

All the staff was great! Buying cars is stressful! Bud made it fun. He listened and knew exactly what I really wanted. Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Mcnabb was great. Kountry Boy gave us the..."

- thompsonoutdoors Verified Customer

The staff at Mcnabb was great. Kountry Boy gave us the best car buying experience we've ever had. We will be returning to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest..."

- Parrdavids

Very pleasant and informative to my questions. Honest approach to giving the customer all the information that he needs. I would be happy to deal with Andy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service, everyone was friendly & made us feel..."

- Hightowers Verified Customer

Great service, everyone was friendly & made us feel welcome. They were patient, not pushy. Glad we could help Antario seal the deal on his first sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Antario Dotson

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Stan McNabb of Columbia is by far the best dealership I..."

- awaller6036 Verified Customer

Stan McNabb of Columbia is by far the best dealership I have ever experienced. From the beginning with Christina & Matt, to my salesman Andrew True - I felt as though he spoke to me with knowledge, he was up front, honest, and very helpful throughout my buying process. Both Andrew & in finance Chris Johnson were helpful with what would work best for me. I never felt pressured at all. Typically I avoid dealerships because they are pushy, arrogant, call and email nonstop. My experience with Stan McNabb and his employees was the complete opposite. This facility has the family owned feel once you walk through the door. I highly recommend this dealership when looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Salesman was extremely kind and helpful did everything to..."

- jewelry_jane Verified Customer

Salesman was extremely kind and helpful did everything to help me out. Very knowledgeable. Very good at explaining terms and fees. Finance was very kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't have asked for better service! I was somewhat..."

- jcarlson5 Verified Customer

I couldn't have asked for better service! I was somewhat a challenge with financing but they were all amazing and funny and very supportive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I found SMcnabs dealership easy and fast to deal with...."

- harleyraylarson Verified Customer

I found SMcnabs dealership easy and fast to deal with. Kountry was an awesome salesman. I got the car I was looking for at a good price. I highly recommend this dealership. I will be back for my next vehicle. Harleylarson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Griz, Bud, and Chris took great care of me through the..."

- tommatty86 Verified Customer

Griz, Bud, and Chris took great care of me through the final paperwork/financing process. Excited about getting my new C8 Corvette. See ya next week. Thanks, Matty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,495

2020 Cadillac XT4

$43,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,245

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,245

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,794

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,794

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $51,500

2020 Cadillac XT6

$51,500

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,845

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,845

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,499

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,499