David Yang
David Yang at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

David Yang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

5.0
133 Reviews

133 Reviews of David Yang

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going to HC Wesborough for 11 years and just secured new cars with David - by our count makes 17 and counting together. He is the best! And James the GM and Toan in Finance are too! Highly recommend More

by CRH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough for the past 11 years! We're so happy that David helped you pick out your 17th vehicle with us! It's always a privilege working with you!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Yang was amazing - taking all the time needed to walk me through all the bells and whistles on the new car. He is incredibly patient and thorough - and extremely knowledgeable. A huge asset to the More

by hebertsa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, James A. Bulger

Sep 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments about our Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team! We're grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a new car and the service is wonderful. David Yang is so helpful and makes car shopping so easy. David sold me my first car and now this one. I won’t go anywhere else for car shopping an More

by MJK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with David at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! We're so happy that he assisted you during your recent purchase and hope you enjoy your new ride!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team. Specially Omar Karim, he was very accommodating and customer friendly. He helped me out of the way. More

by Soofiz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for the five stars, Soofiz! We're honored to hear that Omar could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 4 CR-Vs from them. Always have been treated with honesty and class. Their service department is AMAZING. I bring both current CR-Vs to them for all routine maintenance More

by Marc I
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gould

Aug 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for the five stars, Marc! We're honored to hear that your visit with us has been such a positive one. We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Yang was great! He is extremely knowledgeable and made the process easy. Highly recommend this dealership and particularly David Yang. More

by Ryan S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the great review, Ryan! We appreciate you recommending David & the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team to others and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave was remarkably nice to talk to. Most importantly he got me a genuinely good price on a Civic Sport in February 2022 during the height of the new car shortage. More

by Ben
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Hi Ben, thank you for sharing your experience working with Ben at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! We're so happy that he got you a great deal!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are a repeat customer and our last experience with David Yang was outstanding. He was not available this week so the management group stepped up to make sure we were satisfied. Big shoes to fill, we More

by Shersey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough with your loyal business! We're happy to hear the team took great care of you in David's absence. Take care and we'll see you next time!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer Service knowledgeable about the vehicles and 5 star service recommend to family and friends More

by matveychukslava
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the five stars! We hope to see you back at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough for all of your future auto needs.

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely professional. We are not from the area. My car broke down and was towed there. They diagnosed the problem very quickly and made the repairs the same day. Impressiv More

by Satisfied-Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gould

Jun 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was such a positive one, and we hope to see you here again. -Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,098
2018 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,798
2021 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car
2023 Honda Civic
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive