Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Yang.
David Yang
David Yang at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

David Yang

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

107 Reviews of David Yang

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around, they gave the best deal. Everyone..."

- Donna

After shopping around, they gave the best deal. Everyone was a genuinely kind and informative. I loved the way they took time to explain all the car’s features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Santo, Bill Oldmixon , Tia Testa , Alvin

Apr 22, 2021

Donna responded

You’re very welcome. Thank you again for your service.

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Donna, we are so happy to hear that you loved our team's hard work! Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David yang was professional and knowledgeable. This is..."

- Kathyr1212

David yang was professional and knowledgeable. This is the second car we have bought from David.product availability was excellent. Delivery and financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kathyr1212 - Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. We're so pleased David was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cc’d xox xxx xxx CFC ccc vvv..."

- mikegoldberg44

Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx cc’d xox xxx xxx CFC ccc vvv bbb high jjj hhh yyy tyt kjjj ggg hhh rrr rrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea, Randy Robinson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales is very nice and patient , he was very..."

- yisu

the sales is very nice and patient , he was very carefully go through every detail of my question , the service experience is perfect , thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

yisu - Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that David and the rest of the team were able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yang did a great job of listening to what I wanted..."

- jjlaflash

David Yang did a great job of listening to what I wanted and explaining my options when my lease was up. He was very knowledgeable about the features of my new vehicle and did a great job making sure that everything was in working order before I left the lot with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Oldmixon

Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

jjlaflash - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that David took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new vehicle and your experience here at Herb Chambers. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yang was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable..."

- Tracier

David Yang was my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went over everything with me quickly but thoroughly. I will definitely go to him again the next time I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Tracier - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with David, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I dealt with was professional, courteous,..."

- mrsrev

Every person I dealt with was professional, courteous, accommodating and very helpful. David Yang was very thorough in explaining different functions of the CR-V as well as being sure everything was sanitized. The whole process was excellent. I appreciate the one stop service regarding the registration, new plates, insurance contact, inspection, etc. as well as the closing on the leased auto. I would not hesitate to recommend you to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, James A. Bulger , Toan

Jan 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

mrsrev - Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with David. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Gonyea is very professional and does a great job of..."

- ga7982

Matt Gonyea is very professional and does a great job of listening to customer. He does a great job of explaining what will be performed before and after service is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea

Dec 21, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

ga7982 - Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Matt is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep David Yang is the best! He is not pushy and..."

- Purplelightwind

Sales rep David Yang is the best! He is not pushy and strives for what you are looking for in a used vehicle! The dealership was very clean with hand sanitizer everywhere and I felt very comfortable meeting there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Matt Gonyea

Dec 15, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Purplelightwind - Wow, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad to know David was able to provide you with such a positive buying experience. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Please come back to see us again and happy driving! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Yang was highly professional helping me select a..."

- Anne

David Yang was highly professional helping me select a new car with his expertise and knowledge. He has excellent communication guiding me through the car buying process. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Herb Chambers Honda. I highly recommend David Yang as a Herb Chambers Honda salesman. The Herb Chambers Honda dealership In Westborough was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,669
2021 Honda Accord
new
BN exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive