Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norman Methe.
Norman Methe
Norman Methe at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

Norman Methe

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

69 Reviews of Norman Methe

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership was a very positive one...."

- Lynnd5952

My experience at this dealership was a very positive one. Norm Methe was extremely professional and attentive. He listened to my questions and requests to make this a very easy transfer of leasing. I am very happy with my 2021 Civic lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tia Testa

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Norm and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough and we'll see you next time!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman took a detailed list of all my needs. Did a..."

- Silver lining

Norman took a detailed list of all my needs. Did a thorough search of to find just what I wanted. Compared herb chamber inventory with what I had already looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Toan Lam

Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We're glad Norman could take great care of you! Thanks for your feedback and for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough customer!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me some great ideas about what I should do with my..."

- Cbunnell2

Gave me some great ideas about what I should do with my leases car. Not much else to say hope it’s 25 words Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

You are so welcome! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in and everyone was friendly and helpful...."

- joan_bertonazzi2

I walked in and everyone was friendly and helpful. Norman, my sales rep, was recommended to me and I was very satisfied with him. Everything went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

joan_bertonazzi2 - Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We'll be sure to tell Norman what a great job he is doing! Many thanks and happy driving! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Norman to lease my Honda HR-v and i had a..."

- Nevins_kristen

I worked with Norman to lease my Honda HR-v and i had a great experience! The process was very straightforward and I got my car in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Nevins_kristen - Congratulations on your new HR-V! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Norman was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came back to Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough to buy..."

- Joe L.

We came back to Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough to buy a second car. We also went back to the same salesperson as the experience we had the first time was great. This time we had an even better experience. We told him we were comparing vehicles and also looking at leasing vs. buying. Norman worked with us throughout the process and was open and honest with us. We will highly recommend him to others regarding buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Joe L. - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to read that your car-buying experience with Norman was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like Norman did just that (twice!)! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good process, Everyone involved was professional. this..."

- michael.cannon_2

good process, Everyone involved was professional. this is my 3rd car I have bought from Herb Chambers and I will come back again. Thanks. Have a good Holiday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Dan Saucier

Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

michael.cannon_2 - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new car! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Steve and Norman were great to work with. No..."

- Rlcrandall

Both Steve and Norman were great to work with. No pressure. This was our 5th Honda. Very pleased with the dealership and the Honda quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Stephen Santo

Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Rlcrandall - Thank you for sharing this great feedback. We're so happy to know that Steve and Norman were able to assist you with your 5th Honda purchase! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to providing you with 5-Star service again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience with Norman Methe was excellent. He..."

- barrett155

The sales experience with Norman Methe was excellent. He understood our priorities and offered solutions that were specific to our needs. He took the time to clearly explain our options and made recommendations accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

Dec 09, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

barrett155 - Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are incredibly fortunate to have Norman on our team and we're so happy to know you enjoyed working with him. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough..."

- Robertdoucette32

My experience at the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough dealership was exciting, informative and very convenient. The inside was spacious and looked to have all precautions in place for the health and well-being of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive