Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Kelley.
Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
4.9

Michael Kelley

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

37 Reviews of Michael Kelley

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman took a detailed list of all my needs. Did a..."

- Silver lining

Norman took a detailed list of all my needs. Did a thorough search of to find just what I wanted. Compared herb chamber inventory with what I had already looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe, Toan Lam

Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We're glad Norman could take great care of you! Thanks for your feedback and for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough customer!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great with helping me get into my new Civic and..."

- Kelsey S

Dave was great with helping me get into my new Civic and Mike was just as great getting me to a price point that worked for me. In finance, Toan remembered me from my previous lease signing and did a great job at explaining all the different lease options. My favorite part about getting my car serviced here is that they vacuum and wash the exterior of the car before returning it to you though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, David Sneade

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kelsey S - Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Dave, Mike and Toan. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealer and David Sneade was very..."

- Juldejr

My experience with the dealer and David Sneade was very good and pleased, I will recommend to family members and friends.My wife and I are very excited with the Honda CR-V 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade, Perkins Louis

Mar 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Juldejr - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to read that your car-buying experience with David was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like David did just that! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new CRV! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience at this dealership and it..."

- Frank and Kathie

This was our first experience at this dealership and it was truly an excellent one. From start to final purchase while working with David S. our salesman, we also met Mike, the sales manager, James, the general manager, Randy from service and Toan from finance. All were professional, knowledgable, and treated us with respect. They wanted our business but wanted us to be comfortable with the decision without any pressure. Of all the dealers we visited they did an exceptional job addressing COVID issues. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Frank and Kathie - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Our team works extremely hard to make each and every customer feel comfortable, confident and at ease and we're so happy you experienced this. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I dealt with was professional, courteous,..."

- mrsrev

Every person I dealt with was professional, courteous, accommodating and very helpful. David Yang was very thorough in explaining different functions of the CR-V as well as being sure everything was sanitized. The whole process was excellent. I appreciate the one stop service regarding the registration, new plates, insurance contact, inspection, etc. as well as the closing on the leased auto. I would not hesitate to recommend you to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, James A. Bulger , Toan

Jan 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

mrsrev - Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. We're so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with David. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a Great ambiance. I actually enjoyed..."

- Chrismiss77

This dealership has a Great ambiance. I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. Sean was great and showed me all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended...."

- Chromatic

This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended. The sales team is the best. Mike Kelley took the time to locate the vehicle and work a deal that fit my budgetary needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade my Fit for a new HRV. Felipe and Mike..."

- Sujatha

I came in to trade my Fit for a new HRV. Felipe and Mike took good care of me. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Galvao

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felipe was great only reason I went back after Michael..."

- sue

Felipe was great only reason I went back after Michael Kelly called me back. First time in I was not given correct information by another salesman working with Felipe that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam , Felipe

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience at Honda, Filipe was..."

- Lhaley

I was very happy with my experience at Honda, Filipe was helpful, willing to explain everything and wasn’t pushy/rushing us to decide quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam , Filipe

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive