Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David ZAR
David ZAR at eAutoLease
Refer Me

David ZAR

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of David ZAR

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was and is literally the best salesman. I recommend..."

- bryan v.

David was and is literally the best salesman. I recommend that when you guys call to ask for David. I was working with two previous leasing agencies. I was looking for a 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack. Both said they couldn’t find nothing. So I got tired of waiting weeks because I’m really impatient and I called eAutolease, david picked up, I explained to him what I wanted. Literally in less than two hours he found me two Scat Pack for a great price. And I chose the beauty I have now. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone and refer people to David. One again thank you guys for helping me get my dream car in the middle of a world crisis, and shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found David after 2 month of unsuccessful car search..."

- natalias

We found David after 2 month of unsuccessful car search and working with 2 other agents from different companies. All previous agents were looking for the car we needed but came back with “sorry, no cars are available”. David, in contrary, made it happen for us, we enjoyed working with David through the car search process. He was responsive, knowledgeable, professional and really detail oriented through the process. It is my first car and all thanks to David for making it happen! I definitely recommend David for any car lease or purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience from start to finish. I called and..."

- kurt32

Pleasant experience from start to finish. I called and spoke to David on Tuesday and received my new car on weds at a great lease price. He took care of the deal I was looking for and was pleasant to deal with . The delivery guy was also pleasant and patient. Will be recommending them to friends and famiky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gone to e auto lease two times before actually..."

- Janel

I have gone to e auto lease two times before actually purchasing an auto. David was super helpful! When he found out about my struggles with insurance he provided great information, suggestions and ideas. David was very professional and respectful. His communication with me throughout this process was amazing! Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was an absolutely pleasure to work with! I needed a..."

- Anna

David was an absolutely pleasure to work with! I needed a car urgently and he got me my dream car by the end of the day! David was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was accessible, patient and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be working with him for all my family cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very patient and professional. He worked with..."

- jerryk

David was very patient and professional. He worked with my budget got me a great deal. The whole process was seamless. I highly recommend eAutoLease.com!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with David Zar was easy. He got me an amazing..."

- Peter Burd

Working with David Zar was easy. He got me an amazing deal in a very short period of time. He was very professional and was in constant contact with me. I look forward to using his services many times in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"eAutosales was the best car buying experience I have ever..."

- Donna

eAutosales was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with David Z and it was such an amazing experience. I received everything I was promised. Not only did I receive the best price it was overall the best experience. I definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. I would give them a five star rating. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience we had with Eautolease was excelent. The..."

- grace_harry

The experience we had with Eautolease was excelent. The perfect car was in front of our building 24 H after having started the process at 6 pm. Our sales person that took care of everything was a 10/10. Available all the time, helpful, caring and very efficient! We are beyond happy and will always recommend this service, thumb up, 5 stars, 10/10. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was attentive and aware of what I wanted in a..."

- Jenbuonasera

David was attentive and aware of what I wanted in a vehicle. David was patient since this was a new experience for me and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results