About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Maxwell-Small.
Dawn Maxwell-Small
Dawn Maxwell-Small, Sales Consultant, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.7

Dawn Maxwell-Small

Sales Consultant

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Dawn I am a Grand Rapids native. I’m married with 3 children and 3 beautiful grand children. I’ve recently picked up roller skating agin, thanks to my grand children.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Dawn Maxwell-Small

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- PAIRPEPPER Verified Customer

Knowledgeable and professional at all time...my sales person and the finance manager made what needed to happen for me to make my decision on my new 2019 Equanox lease by promising I would not have a heavy down payment when it’s time to either turn in or get a new lease. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rhoton, Cathy Hubbard

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vet pleased"

- T_CHANEY42 Verified Customer

Very satisfied very happy and would be back again the service was great the people was very kind and I enjoy working with Dawn and johnathan 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Uredi

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE THE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY PROVIDE."

- KENDRICKC1 Verified Customer

Jeremy was very professional and the service was completed sooner than expected and I was a walk in I did not have an appointment I love the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- MrJones2018 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! I've purchased my last 3 vehicles through them. I highly recommend them as a company. I worked with Dawn Maxwell-Small, she always comes through for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevy Trax "

- REBECCA.GREGORY15 Verified Customer

Dawn was so patient with all of my questions and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my decision. With having to go back to have something changed the next day she was still so kind and helpful with what I needed done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A little rushed"

- Lee Verified Customer

I did not have much time to shop. Then the car showed as sold so I did not know what I bought as options until after the sell. There were things I wish I could have got like climate control. The car is smaller than I would have liked, the seats are not comfortable and the steering wheel does not have very good tilt. Wish I would have waited for the 2019 impala since they did not have any 2018 left on lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn was amazing! I would recommend her to anyone! "

- APOORTENGA Verified Customer

Dawn was wonderful- she was very informative and patient with me! She has the best personality! Also Jace George did a great job as well! I would recommend anyone!!! Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace George

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever I would truly recommend anyone to come to "

- BOBBYMATTHEWS67 Verified Customer

I truly would recommend anyone to come to Berger every time I come service is great people are friendly and they get the job done very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- charise22102 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Took the time to explain what the problem was and is researching another problem we seem to be having. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bivins, Greg Naki

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease "

- STARCLAY2004 Verified Customer

I will always purchase Chevrolet, Dawn is one of nixes and sweetest person. Berger Chevrolet is where I will always get my vehicles from, it is a good dealership to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635