About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Maxwell-Small.
Dawn Maxwell-Small
Dawn Maxwell-Small, Sales Consultant, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.6

Dawn Maxwell-Small

Sales Consultant

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Dawn I am a Grand Rapids native. I’m married with 3 children and 3 beautiful grand children. I’ve recently picked up roller skating agin, thanks to my grand children.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Dawn Maxwell-Small

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto repairs "

- WHOWLA01 Verified Customer

This place is awesome! Very professional, great workers, very friendly,helpful, I wouldn’t take my anywhere else but to Berger. Good service all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Duncan, Darin Baas, Dustin McPherson , Micaela

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BLIVELY75 Verified Customer

The experience was great! Thanks Dawn! Have referred one friend for way. Will refer more friends to your dealership. Again, thank you Dawn for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Half Good Half Not!"

- CJ Verified Customer

My rating is because I bring my car for regular maintenance and now I've been informed that there were maintenances due on my car that were not relayed to me thru my service person(s) when I had money to burn. There were also times where I had to tell my service person to double check if I had warranty coverage and I almost paid for covered services. The first thing a service person should do is help the customer save money and earn their trust that their dealer/service team is not there to rip them off. Now that I am broke, there are over $850 worth of maintenance that I don't and won't have the money to complete. I also asked for bumper to bumper coverage thru my lease term and am finding out was not honored. I am on disability and dont have the money for unexpected services. I used to sing praises about Berger. When I leased my current car I convinced 3 other family members to purchase Chevy vehicles. Now my trust has been trampled and I'm not sure of my loyalty to Berger. Berger can do better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2018

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Hello, CJ! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, so sorry to hear about these issues. We do our best to verify warranty coverage for our guests. If there is anything else we can help you with, please reach out at 616-949-5200. Thank you, have a great day!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very very good."

- JOYCEMRHODES123 Verified Customer

My reasons are I had an excellent experience. I love my car. I would come again.I also enjoyed the atmosphere in the showroom. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- WHOWLA01 Verified Customer

Dustin McPherson was the best! Got vehicle in , problems taken care of and also made me feel secure! He also kept in touch with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin McPherson

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales"

- RENACAMP1983 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car and im glad i choose berger .Dawn was my sales person very nice and friendly!!!! Not only did i buy a car i meet a new family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dawn Rocks"

- Nrmbn Verified Customer

We came in with not the best situation. Dawn was amazing from the get go. When I finally met Dawn, I felt like we had known each other for a long time. She helped us find a vehicle that was dependable! Cathy was also great with all the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional very good follow-through process"

- ZAKIACOTTLE Verified Customer

I felt valued as a customer, she listened to my needs, I felt comfortable, the dealership is very nice and I love my new Chevy Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Naki

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car "

- CRYSTALMARIE.MARTELL74 Verified Customer

Meet my needs very helpful got in the car I wanted very understanding did what I asked was willing to work with us I love my new car it’s great on gas and fits my family needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Hubbard

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BERGER ALWAYS GIVE TOP OF THE LINE SERVICE"

- ANESHADHOPSON Verified Customer

ADAM H. ALWAYS TAKE CARE OF ME AND MY VECHICLE. ADAM H. ALWAYS HAVE THE TIME TO ANSWER ALL OF MU QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BRING MY VEHICLE TO BERGER.. THANKS ADAM H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Havens

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (840 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,245

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830