Dawson Schafer
Dawson  Schafer at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Dawson Schafer

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews

Hello, my name is Dawson Schafer, local grand of Geneva High School. My goal here in the business is to make everyone feel comfortable and to be treated as if they were my own family. If you or anyone you know that may be in the market for a vehicle please don’t hesitate to get ahold of me I’ll make an easy no hassle process in getting them in the car they deserve.

Employee Video

4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Dawson Schafer

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying our new Ram truck at Ganley Village Chrysler!! Dawson and Bob helped us get the best deal! More

by Alexsal1236
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Feb 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dawson was a very good salesperson to work with! I had told him what I was interested in and he rode along with me and my family on the test drive, was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and if he didn't k More

by Chad P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Jul 13, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Chad, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled to know you had a professional, accommodating and friendly sales experience with us here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. We are looking forward to assisting you again for any of your automotive needs.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute I arrived in the parking lot I was met by Dawson who was the best salesperson I have ever had. I have been leasing/buying cars since 1998 and this was the best experience ever. Dawson was ene More

by STN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Jun 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He is just a great salesman. I got my brand new jeep and Nick Campola made the buying process and More

by Olivia Schnapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Olivia - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Nick. We are hoping that the Jeep life is treating you well and you're loving your vehicle. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Nick and the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team are here and ready to help.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was working with Dawson (who was fantastic), and was going to make a deal and the numbers were going to work out on a lease - But Ken Kukwa, the Manager, said that he would not do the deal for how the # More

by Nfroning
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Justin Taylor

May 08, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, I take your feedback seriously and would like to speak with you in regard to your recent shopping experience. I will be in contact within the next 24-48 hours. Best, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best salesman hands down I have ever dealt with, he knows every which way to make a customer feel trusted and like his own family. I'll recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. More

by lorryparks52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi there, At Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dawson provided a great experience as we looked for my first car. He did a phenomenal job, and you could tell he cared most about the customer and their needs, as opposed to rushing through the process an More

by Jacob Lowery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, especially Dawson. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dawson is professional & knowledgeable. He is on top it! From the minute you meet and work with him you will get compassion and comfort. Highly recommend! More

by Nicole Amato
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive rating and review! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT and with the help of Dawson. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to any future visits!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst experience in my life dealing with a car dealership. I was sold a lemon will never again come here this place is a joke. I bought a Chevy that needed over $5000 worth of repairs needed More

by Vonetta Harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 01, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Vonetta, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I would like to learn more about your situation regarding the purchase of your Chevy. Please provide me with your preferred contact details when you get the chance. Once your information is received, I will be in contact within the next 24-48 hours. Best, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent top tier individual!!I worked with Dawson for Excellent top tier individual!! I worked with Dawson for over a week and he continued to remain professional and provided the best information whic More

by Jppj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you! Our team will be happy to read your review! Please reach out to us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT if you need anything in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,750
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,995
2022 Ram 3500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,531
2023 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,450
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,789
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,335
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Sinamon Stick exterior
AWD