Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Campola.
Nicholas Campola
Nicholas Campola at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Campola

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me

Hello everyone, my name is Nick Campola and I’m here to help any of your automotive needs that may cross your path. I create a fun, non-pressured experience that I am certain you will enjoy. Everyone that I encounter gets treated like my own family. If you or a loved one would like the best care and experience, I will be there for them every step of the way! Come join the family and thank you in advance!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings

111 Reviews of Nicholas Campola

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super easy and fast! Nick is the best and we will most..."

- nataliepedone

super easy and fast! Nick is the best and we will most definitely be working with him again! I love my new jeep! great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi Natalie, At Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Nick was able to make this possible for you. We hope you enjoy driving your new Jeep! Thank you for choosing Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT and we hope to see you again.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Nick and Jeff. A very pleasurable..."

- Bernhofer

Great dealing with Nick and Jeff. A very pleasurable experience and we will all be back to purchase our next vehicles. Gave us the price and rate that was perfect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Apr 16, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Nick & Jeff provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick made my buying process painless. He helped me get a..."

- Quin Bateman

Nick made my buying process painless. He helped me get a fair trade amount for my used truck and set me up with a great truck at a great price. If you are in the market for a car or truck go see Nick Campola at Ganley Village and he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Rick Campola

Mar 18, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Quin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We are glad to hear your enjoyed working with Nick and he was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership to do business with in Cleveland!..."

- oliviamadda456

The best dealership to do business with in Cleveland! Very down to earth people, and they get the job done! Will for sure be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. We were well received and felt..."

- Truthparent77

Great customer service. We were well received and felt welcomed and not overpowered into a car purchase. Our salesman Nick Campola was very kind and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our Sales Department, Nick in particular. We are glad you didn't feel any pressure and were able to leave in the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was superb, personable and patient..."

- Kdstrancar

Customer service was superb, personable and patient willing to provide vehicle knowledge and answered all of our questions. We were so impressed and felt confident we got the very best deal. We will be back, Ganley is our dealer for life! Nick was simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Rick Campola

Mar 07, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were happy with the customer service at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and especially from Nick. We are always here to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first buying experience at Ganley fiat and couldn’t..."

- Toadjr

Our first buying experience at Ganley fiat and couldn’t have picked a better sales guy..Nick is the best nicest non-pressure guy there is...He made our experience the best there was and would recommend him 20 times over if buying a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with an excellent first car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market to replace my truck and found what I..."

- Jason

I was in the market to replace my truck and found what I was looking for at Ganley Village. When I inquired about the truck online, Angel was very helpful with questions I had and arranged an appointment with Nicholas Campola. Nick was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase seamless. It was also a pleasure to work with Al Uber in the finance department. This purchase was for a commercial business, and with Nick and Al's experience made the transaction go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Angel Woodruff

Feb 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, Jason! We will be sure to thank Angel, Nicholas, and Al for providing you with such a smooth transaction. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had shopped the internet for trucks and was very..."

- dkh359

I had shopped the internet for trucks and was very pleased when I viewed Ganley Ram trucks. I went there and spoke with Nicholas Campola. I was very pleased doing business with Nick and left there with my new Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Taylor, Al Uber

Feb 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review with Nicholas and our team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new Ram truck!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woke up one morning sick of my car and nick truly made my..."

- basmith95

Woke up one morning sick of my car and nick truly made my dreams come true. He worked with my limited finances and still helped me get my dream Jeep. Such a good experience at Ganley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

Feb 17, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Nick was happy to help make your car dreams come true. We are glad to know that you had a great buying experience with our Sales Department. Congrats on your Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,695
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,573
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,685
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,521
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD