Nicholas Campola
Nicholas Campola at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Nicholas Campola

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Hello everyone, my name is Nick Campola and I’m here to help any of your automotive needs that may cross your path. I create a fun, non-pressured experience that I am certain you will enjoy. Everyone that I encounter gets treated like my own family. If you or a loved one would like the best care and experience, I will be there for them every step of the way! Come join the family and thank you in advance!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Nicholas Campola

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ken Ganley Honda was great. Nick was a huge help and had us in and out. More

by Shelbydidion
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Feb 03, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In our search for a particular vehicle, Nick exceededour expectations. His can do attitude made our buying experience a simple non-stressful event. When the time comes to purchase again, we will definitely More

by JohnCerny76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa , The person that prepped our vehicle did a very nice job!

Nov 11, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy! Nothing worse than spending all day waiting. Nick my sales guys was outstanding!! More

by r_walsh86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Was in and out with a lease trade-in in less than 4 hours, got what we wanted with no haggling. Had a good selection of new and used cars. More

by Polingalison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Apr 18, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing car buying experience - this dealership made everything as pain free and hassle free as possible. Loved them and would recommend in a heartbeat More

by JenSet12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Nick C. at Ganley! I love my new pink Jeep Wrangler. More

by LauraM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Feb 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me get my very first car. They were professional and kind, and would definitely recommend others to check them out. More

by Timmysh88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Feb 15, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always! Very professional staff that knows how to make business happen. Will always go to Ganley Jeep! More

by juliafoley94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Feb 10, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I texted Nick before leaving the house and I did get a reply right away. After driving an hour to get to the dealership, the car I wanted to look at was not set aside and ready nor was Nick even aware of More

by jonr.enriquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, professional, personable. Our salesman Nick was great to work with and the rest of the staff was pleasant More

by Brian.gilbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,979
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,889
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive