Rick Campola
Rick Campola at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Rick Campola

Pre- Owned Manager

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.0
61 Reviews
4.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Rick Campola

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy here unless you bring your mechanic. An absolute nightmare, purchased a vehicle and malfunctioned on the second day. They did nothing to help the situation. Deceitful process and I'm not More

by D_jone35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our staff will be reaching out to you in the very near future to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Village is INCREDIBLE! From the service advisors,techs,parts department they all are extremely helpful and always kind. Whenever I bring my car in for service I’m treated l More

by molyneuxbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ONLINE BUYER BEWAREI have been trying to buy a car online from this dealership for a couple of weeks. There is a lot of egos in this place on the sales staff. The sale team, I have spoken with are rude and d More

by nepoichag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Orozco

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick responded to my inquiries right away. He is very professional and friendly. Rick is the best 😁 More

by Nikval.1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest and easiest process we have ever been through! Nick Campola helped us get our dream work truck. He was so knowledgeable and is very talented. He made the entire process enjoyable and got us a grea More

by Maria Palumbo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola, Jeff Williams

Sep 21, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, Maria! Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback! Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT is glad your experience was above and beyond. We look forward to future visits.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He is just a great salesman. I got my brand new jeep and Nick Campola made the buying process and More

by Olivia Schnapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Olivia - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Nick. We are hoping that the Jeep life is treating you well and you're loving your vehicle. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Nick and the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team are here and ready to help.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick made my buying process painless. He helped me get a fair trade amount for my used truck and set me up with a great truck at a great price. If you are in the market for a car or truck go see Nick Campol More

by Quin Bateman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Nicholas Campola

Mar 18, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Quin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We are glad to hear your enjoyed working with Nick and he was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was superb, personable and patient willing to provide vehicle knowledge and answered all of our questions. We were so impressed and felt confident we got the very best deal. We will be More

by Kdstrancar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Nicholas Campola

Mar 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were happy with the customer service at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and especially from Nick. We are always here to help!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Thank you Nick for my 2021 80th Anniversary Thank you Thank you Nick for my 2021 80th Anniversary Grand Cherokee 🥰 Nick went over and beyond . Not only does he take pride in his work he is su More

by Donnamarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola

Jan 24, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Glad to hear that we got you into the vehicle you wanted! Thank you for the great review!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt that with my experience Eric Thompson was more about getting the sale than working for his customer. Mike Thomas, Rick Campola and another salesman Nick were more helpful and willing to work for t More

by spalinkas21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson, Mike Thomas

Dec 12, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We always strive for an outstanding level of customer service experience across all Departments and I would like to learn more about the details of your impression. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience and provide your preferred contact details. Once this information is received, I will be in contact within the next 24-48 hours. Best, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $57,518
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive