Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Fay.
Dean Fay
Dean Fay at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Fay

Service Consultant

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Dean Fay

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased with this dealership. Very professional..."

- jude812812

Always pleased with this dealership. Very professional and friendly. I feel very confident whenever I need service. And very accommodating when making an appointment or just coming in for a minor problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for a recall part and had additional..."

- simone.gutt

Brought my car in for a recall part and had additional service estimated. The price was great and service was excellent. Thank you Dean for providing such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re always friendly, efficient and very helpful...."

- Plmerkel

They’re always friendly, efficient and very helpful. We’ve been going to this dealer for years and are never disappointed in the level of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Call it by any name you'd like-the essential value of..."

- Bob Edwards

Call it by any name you'd like-the essential value of this business is the professionalism, courtesy and empathy of the service team led by Mike Baker. We will always remain loyal to Mike and hope you appreciate the treasure his leadership brings to the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have consistently purchased Buick’s and have had..."

- braungrp

I have consistently purchased Buick’s and have had excellent consistent success at this location for years cudos. Keep it this way see you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, checkout process was very fast and..."

- AB

Very knowledgeable, checkout process was very fast and efficient. They have a great and affordable service depart meant as well. Thank you for your help in purchasing the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always happy with my service at this dealership. my..."

- '95 G6

always happy with my service at this dealership. my pontiac has 218k miles and nothing other than an oil change needed to be done on this visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service writer Dean was thorough and explained all..."

- steve.sebastian

Service writer Dean was thorough and explained all required services and only performed what was necessary at the time. Service was performed quickly and vehicle was returned after a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started buying/leasing cars at Sullivan Pontian in..."

- LeeBee69

We started buying/leasing cars at Sullivan Pontian in July of 1994 & haven't gone anywhere else since. This is primarily due to the great service department! They have always been friendly, customer focused & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was excellent when I brought my vehicle for an oil..."

- boatbouy

Dean was excellent when I brought my vehicle for an oil change. He took the time to explain some questions I had and was timely in getting the car back to me. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993
2016 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983
2018 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD