Kristal Borges
Kristal Borges at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kristal Borges

BDC

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Kristal Borges

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and made sure not to waste my time. Took the time and thoughtfulness to have the Tahoe inside out of the weather. Was really quick, great price and vehicle. More

by morgan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Dennis Smirnov

Jan 27, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Arlington Heights Buick GMC would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was preformed in a timely and efficient manner. Service rep explained the problem and the solution. More

by f.wise
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. From the moment we walked through the door the entire process was smooth and seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership. More

by packardnadine
\
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike O'Connell, Cesar Martinez

Dec 29, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time I go god bless those technicians hands they do amazing work always satisfied More

by chelychelz37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This a very friendly dealership with very knowledgeable people both in sales and service. Great to work with. More

by Bat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service performed on my car Chris was very helpful and got me back on the road More

by chelychelz37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Chris was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took his time to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. More

by Frida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Frida. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias espero regresar pronto muy buen servicio todos muy amables y excelente en todo gracias More

by ROLASROSARIO0422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Apreciamos sus amables comentarios. ¡Esperamos verle de nuevo en un cercano futuro! Sinceramente, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

Mar 11, 2022

ROLASROSARIO0422 responded

Rolasrosario0422@gmail.com

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I walk in it’s like family. I’ve been with this dealership for about 20 years. Shelly knows what I want and when the car is available she contacts me. A big plus is when she shows/sets up all More

by Sfox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Tasca Buick GMC Arlington Heights. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tuve una muy buen trato con Cesar Martínez y voy a regresar en el futuro. Gracias a Cesar por su atencion More

by ramonandrade29
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

¡No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por escribir esta increíble evaluacion para nuestro concesionario! Trabajamos duro para asegurarnos que nuestros clientes tengan una experiencia increíble. Fue un placer ayudarle y esperamos la oportunidad de trabajar con usted muy pronto. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive