Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Nebbaki.
Dean Nebbaki
Dean Nebbaki at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Dean Nebbaki | Page 6

Sales and leasing professional

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

High Line Specialist

Corvette specialist

64 Reviews of Dean Nebbaki

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical Dealership, very professional staff..."

- mdlnoles15

Not your typical Dealership, very professional staff that's easy to deal with, not like the other places in central Florida with a pressure cooker atmosphere. Great communication from introduction to the close of the sale. Even though our Salesman Dean was great, his sales manager lacked personality and people skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cappello, Joe Chironno

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience..."

- tnap0721

My wife and I had been talking about getting a pre-owned vehicle for about 3 months. When we walked into the dealership, we knew we were in the right place...the staff were so gracious, family oriented, and overall made our experience such a blessing. I look forward to driving around town in our new vehicle (to our family at least...) Easton was able to walk us through all the features of the car when we were ready to leave. Giving us a chance to maximize all the functionality that the vehicle offers. It took some time, and he was very patient through that whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno, Easton Johnson

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great SUV purchase experience "

- Rich

I’ve been servicing my Buick LaCrosse for the past 2 years at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor since I relocated to this area. I have been very happy with the service departments work and their ability to get appointments in a very reasonable time. I recently decided that it was time to upgrade to a new SUV that has many great safety features. I talked to sales consultant Dean Nebbaki about the type of vehicle that I wanted and the features I wanted. I have to say that Dean was a pleasure to work with, it ended up being a few months before I made a final decision. I never felt any type of pressure from Dean to rush my decision just so that he would make the sale and receive his commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb"

- florence29

Dean Nebbaki was the best car salesman I have come across in my 74 years. He was pleasant and professional at the same time. The entire staff at Dick Norris Buick GMC go out of their way to be helpful in any way they can. I was also impressed with Athena and the ease at which we competed all the paperwork. I absolutely love my new 2020 Encore and would recommend this dealership to everyone who will listen to me. I am hearing impaired and Angel Bueno assisted me with getting the car insurance transferred to the new vehicle. He was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Andrews, Athena Jondro, Angel Bueno

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable, Dean made purchasing a car a..."

- Happy

Friendly and knowledgeable, Dean made purchasing a car a very smooth experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend visiting today. I love my Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Athena Jondro

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have not had to buy a car in a very long time, but Dean..."

- Mrh2016

Have not had to buy a car in a very long time, but Dean from dick Norris palm harbor, fl made it very easy! Not only was the car priceD PERFECTLY, There was no hassle and only a straight forward purchase. Very thankful, and very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I’m afraid I forgot his name, but he helped me set up my Bluetooth and such and I’m very thankful.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Mkturner

Very easy deal to get done, only problem we had was with the tax, on the vehicle, which finance is going to refund to me. Jared was great, very attentive and kind to my wife and I. He is a credit to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Woodruff, Jared Johnson

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a certified used truck from dealer. Dean was my..."

- Gmc

Purchased a certified used truck from dealer. Dean was my sales person, it was a smooth experience as they worked with me on the price so I felt I was getting a deal. I do recommend giving them an opportunity for your next purchase. Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for test drive "

- Christine Vandermoer

I went to this dealership to test drive a car advertised on their website. I was met by Dean who made me feel comfortable and explained the features of the model I was wanting to test drive. Took a test drive and after a stop for family evaluation returned to dealership. I was able to have the actual car I saw in the ad brought up and took it for a test drive. After some additional questions and pricing review, we decided to purchase this car. The staff researched many avenues to provide the best purchase price and then Athena provided an efficient financial transaction. I was guided through the car's features and how to operate each of them. Left feeling like a good deal was made in a very nonstress pleasant environment. We will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Athena Jondro , Internet gentleman was both knowledgable and helpful.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Inventory and Great Sales Staff"

- Jamdav2

Dean Nebbaki was super responsive and terrific communicator. Learned about on-line through Auto Trader but once I contacted dealership, it felt like my hometown dealer even though I was a 6 hour drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,464
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992
2020 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,873
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD