About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deana Hicks.
Deana Hicks
Deana Hicks, Assistant Service Manager, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
5.0

Deana Hicks

Assistant Service Manager

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Deana Hicks

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- retired RD

Our salesman Doug Klenoshek, was very capable and knowledgeable, so I felt comfortable completing my sale of my Prius with him. He capably answered my questions, and was very thorough with explaining all the safety features with me even though we were pressed for time. He did an excellent job, and I am enjoying driving my new Prius! Suzanne Gibbon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Alsberry, Doug Klenoshek , Jason Barkman, Doug ? (finance)

Jul 01, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy buyer"

- martind518

Very happy with the car Doug Klenoshek was a true professional from first meeting him. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of our car. No pressure to buy and listened to our needs instead of just trying to sell us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Benson, Doug Klenoshek , Dave in finance

Mar 29, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic group"

- torch

Spitzer is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is great to work with, I've been purchasing from them for the last 20 years. Ken my sales guy for this vehicle worked very hard to find the 4 runner that I was looking for and I want to express me sincere appreciation for that. I would also like to send a personal shout out to Jeannie and Deana in the service department for for their red carpet treatment while keeping my previous 4 runner running like new. They are also a dream to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- 2001 sequoia

Easy to deal with, Deana helped get my 2001 sequoia back on the road after needing a new battery. Thought there might be more wrong with my vehicle aside from the obvious, I felt like she made sure it was nothing more then just the battery and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, A full service dealership"

- Kimgreen16

I was recomended by a friend to see Doug. He took us on a test drive and we decided to buy the Highlander that night. He had the paper work ready for us the next day. The car had features that I wasn't familiar with and Doug went over them with me until I knew the car as well as he did. I had a remote starter put on and Doug arranged everything with the service department. Dina at the service department was helpful, thorough, and had my car finished when promised. Every issue and question I had Doug fixed and I am a very happy and sastified customer. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek , Ben in management

Nov 01, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new Highlander! Doug is an asset to Spitzer Toyota, and it is encouraging to hear he provided you exceptional service. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best "

- Junior

Great dealer ship, amazing services department that does high quality timely work at a reasonable price and the salesmen are the best of the best extremely knowledgeable, no pressure, overall great experience that didn’t take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal (Ken) Mashraky

Oct 26, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team here at Spitzer Toyota was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and helpful"

- Caseyshively

Got me in a new car and helped me finance. Super friendly and trustworthy. Helped me find just the right car with a great maintence package

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car,"

- mike65

I have bought several cars at spitzer Toyota and found the experience quite enjoyable. The salesman took his time and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Drakulic, Kamal (Ken) Mashraky

Jun 08, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty to Spitzer Toyota. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us has been enjoyable. We will continue the excellent service that you have been used to. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest sales experience of my life!!"

- Bmorgan16

Kyle was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the purchase of my Toyota vehicle. I would highly recommend him to help you purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree , Steve Allen

Mar 08, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586