Demetria Jackson
Demetria   Jackson at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Demetria Jackson | Page 2

F&I Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews
4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Demetria Jackson

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car was never easier than when we purchased a car from Heritage Hyundai Towson. I have never seen so many customers at a dealership in my life and I can only think it is because of the customer More

by Liz & Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan, Rodney, and Demetria were awesome throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle and in any follow up questions we had afterwards. Stan was extremely helpful, informative, and professi More

by Richard N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Rodney Dais

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Richard, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to work out sales to the advantage of customer. Professional staff. Patient and great teamwork. More

by Carleigh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Rodney Dais

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean provided excellent service. He was well informed about the vehicle's features and capabilities. Car was fairly priced and professionally detailed. More

by Joecathb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary, Sean Craven

May 24, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was welcoming. Nice customer service. Jack Coco Sr. was great sales Rep. He knows what is he doing. Keep doing good. Good luck More

by sagar.patel2406
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Jason Templeton

May 21, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randall went above and beyond. We drove to different dealerships in the area, test drove multiple vehicles. He never complained or made me feel pressured to make a purchase. He had More

by Pamifitz218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bridgeforth

May 20, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Sr. and Demetria were friendly, professional and helpful. They made the car buying experience painless and we felt looked after. More

by Katie S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

May 20, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Katie, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage provided one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Jack Coco arranged a stress-free purchase and went out of his way to take care of all details efficiently, including calling my insu More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Jackie Coco Jr. , Mikah Garcia

May 18, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Marc, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient to explain all the features and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything. Such a smooth buying experience! More

by afr11235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

May 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Coco Sr made our car buying experience so pleasant and we are grateful for his personal attention and consideration. We would highly recommend Jack Sr. To anyone looking for a quality car buying exper More

by christa.kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Keith O'Connor

May 09, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,600
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Portofino Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,700
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $49,900
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,400
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,900
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive