Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Gabrovski.
Stan Gabrovski
Stan Gabrovski at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me
4.9

Stan Gabrovski

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

298 Reviews of Stan Gabrovski

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan made the car buying experience pleasurable. He is a..."

- longswitch

Stan made the car buying experience pleasurable. He is a "no pressure" guy who took the time to explain everything about the car we were considering. Met with him one day to review different trim levels to make sure we would get a car that had the features we wanted and still met our budget. Returned a second day and he was ready and waiting for us to test drive the car. And when we took delivery, he helped us set up the bluetooth features and went over EVERY function. He even personally cleaned the windshield and a fender that wasn't spotless. He followed up the next day to see if we had any questions. Stan goes way beyond what you might expect from a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Stan here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan is awesome. He was patient as I drove 3 vehicles to..."

- rdkarthikeyan

Stan is awesome. He was patient as I drove 3 vehicles to decide. He never put any pressure at any time on me . Got me the things I needed. definitely one of the best sales person I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was a true pleasure to deal with. We came to buy my..."

- adamb

Stan was a true pleasure to deal with. We came to buy my 17 year old a car and Stan was so patient and took the time to show us all of our choices and go over all the options with no hesitation. He is a great guy and goes the extra mile to please his customers. I truly recommend him and Heritage as it was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Demetria Jackson

Apr 05, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan is wonderful to buy a car from, he even picked me up..."

- hoozit1

Stan is wonderful to buy a car from, he even picked me up at my house! I bought my last car from Stan as well. He is very nice and very knowledgeable. Stan makes buying a vehicle an easy thing to do. I am loving my brand new Kona that I got for a great deal at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was very helpful in helping me get the car I wanted...."

- Debfeuer913

Stan was very helpful in helping me get the car I wanted. He took his time and was very courteous in showing me the gadget in the owner manual so I would be comfortable with the computer screen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. Sales staff worked with me to..."

- slfadams

Overall good experience. Sales staff worked with me to get the best deal. My salesperson Stan Gabrovski was excellent, very patient, helpful, informative. Dealership was always prepared for my visit, because I was on a tight schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday, Walt McDonald

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a 2020 Santa Fe from Heritage..."

- David from Bel Air

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Santa Fe from Heritage Hyundai in December. Our salesman Stan was a real gentleman who was very patient with us as we made our decision to purchase. There was no pressure at all to make a decision and Stan was extremely knowledge about the vehicle and could answer all our questions and explain in understandable terms the features of the vehicle. It was a nice experience working with Stan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi David, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the Hyundai dealership to go! After contacting..."

- Cleveland

This is the Hyundai dealership to go! After contacting multiple dealerships from Bel-Air to Gaithersburg, Heritage had the best prices and very competitive and fair with their trade-in values. I first talked with Stephanie Ross (Internet Manager) over email and on the phone. She was very helpful and friendly and made the pricing easy to understand. Once at the dealership, I worked with Stan Gabrovski and Jason Templeton (Sales Manager). From the test drive to driving the new Sonata home, Stan was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Everything about the process was so nice, we came back less than a week later to purchase a Tuscon from Stan. We were back and forth between a Cherokee and the Tuscon but with Hyuandai's quality, warranty, pricing, and the service at this dealership, the choice was easy. I would highly recommend this dealership and to see Stan if you are in the market for a new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan Gabrovski was our salesmen when our son bought a new..."

- leonard.kapcala

Stan Gabrovski was our salesmen when our son bought a new Santa Fe from Stan (and John Holiday, General Manager) at the end of 2020 . Stan was outstanding and provided excellent service in every respect from getting us important, desired information to answering all questions and getting back to us in a timely manner whenever we wanted to make contact! More recently, Stan was extremely helpful in helping get the regular registration and plates for the new car because the temporary documents were soon to expire. He was most conscientious in all respects. We subsequently learned that Stan is very much appreciated by his management and it is easy to understand why considering how Stan does such a great job with everything and seems to be held in such high esteem. We also thought that all our interactions with John Holliday, General Manager of Heritage Hyundai Towson, were excellent and we most impressed with how he does such a great job in managing his dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday, General Manager

Feb 17, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My friends, family and I have been loyal customers of..."

- Jay

My friends, family and I have been loyal customers of Mile One, and the recent experience with Stan Gabrovski and John Holliday was yet another validation of our loyalty. There was a communication error that led to a misunderstanding about the price of the car; however, Stan and John Holliday (general manager) did an absolutely phenomenal job working with me and my wife to help us get the deal we wanted. They were patient, courteous, respectful, informative, and went above and beyond what was required to make sure my wife and I were happy. If you want to be treated with respect, get the best deal, and want honesty, see Stan Gabrovski and John Holliday. I will continue to buy from Mile One and will continue to recommend Mile One to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Jay, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,755

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,755

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,948

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,948

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,363

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,363

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,306

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,306

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,041

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,041

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $14,993

2021 Hyundai Venue

$14,993