Stan Gabrovski
Stan Gabrovski at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Stan Gabrovski

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
5.0
366 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

366 Reviews

Write a Review

366 Reviews of Stan Gabrovski

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t be happier! After many phone calls trying to locate an electric vehicle anywhere in 4 states, Heritage Hyundai came through. Test driving and purchasing our new More

by Mtorchiamd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garen Tuniev

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman, thank you Stan for helping me make selecting this perfect car. More

by Bills4gennady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Demetria Jackson

Jul 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although we only dealt directly with our sales person and the business office, all of the employees we came in contact with were very friendly. Since this was a difficult time to buy a new car due to supply More

by nancyrombro
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Heritage Hyundai in Towson has been amazing (better than any dealer I’ve ever been to from Acura to Mercedes to Audi). Stan, who has sold us the 2022 Tuscan most recently and a 2018 Ela More

by Dennise1110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan went out of his way to get us the best deal and find us the perfect vehicle! He answered any and all questions we had! Ask for Stan! More

by kmonte01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan G was a great help in the entire car purchasing experience from the test drive to the final paper work! He was efficient, straightforward, and helpful! More

by VU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Demetria Jackson

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was good. I met with Stan and he helped me with my car purchase. He was very helpful and delightful. I am a satisfied customer. More

by Poroku
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan, Rodney, and Demetria were awesome throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle and in any follow up questions we had afterwards. Stan was extremely helpful, informative, and professi More

by Richard N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetria Jackson, Rodney Dais

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Richard, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan is the man . The best service ever ! I love my Santa Fe Limited ! Thank you ! More

by Vargova13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan hooked me up. With the wait times for hybrid vehicles right now, I was happy with how quickly my car arrived. More

by jmwjr.87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

May 29, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $16,900
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,800
2015 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,800
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,250
2015 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,630
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,500
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive