Demetria Jackson
Demetria   Jackson at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Demetria Jackson | Page 3

F&I Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews
4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Demetria Jackson

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Sr. and Demetria were friendly, professional and helpful. They made the car buying experience painless and we felt looked after. More

by Katie S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

May 20, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Katie, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randall went above and beyond. We drove to different dealerships in the area, test drove multiple vehicles. He never complained or made me feel pressured to make a purchase. He had More

by Pamifitz218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bridgeforth

May 20, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heritage provided one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Jack Coco arranged a stress-free purchase and went out of his way to take care of all details efficiently, including calling my insu More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Jackie Coco Jr. , Mikah Garcia

May 18, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Marc, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient to explain all the features and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything. Such a smooth buying experience! More

by afr11235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

May 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Coco Sr made our car buying experience so pleasant and we are grateful for his personal attention and consideration. We would highly recommend Jack Sr. To anyone looking for a quality car buying exper More

by christa.kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Keith O'Connor

May 09, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke with Walt when I called and he was very helpful when you call or even walk in the dealership. BEN is very knowledgeable when talking about any of the vehicles and is very friendly and kind he helpe More

by bfdominick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald , Ben Kuper

May 06, 2022

bfdominick responded

I spoke with Walt on several occasions and he was very helpful either on the phone or when you walked in the dealership. Ben is very knowledgeable when he is talking about the vehicles and kind he helped me tremendously with getting my Palisade and kept in contact with the whole process of getting it and explaining everything about the Palisade. Demetrius was great with helping my husband and I with the financing and found us a great offer and also the benefits. Great group of individuals that work together as a team.....

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very knowledgeable salesman and entire OneMile team very helpful. A million Thanks to Demetria, Garen, Walt and Jackie Sr. for getting me into my first electric car! More

by KR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Walt McDonald

May 06, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience buying my car. I was able get to call and schedule to see and purchase the he exact car I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. More

by kmlutrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Coco Jr., Russell Allen

Apr 29, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of many cars we have purchased this experience was by far the BEST! Quick and we didn’t spend hours waiting to complete the deal. We will be back!!! More

by Dessy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim, Walt McDonald

Apr 28, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Dessy, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was excellent. The customer service was phenomenal. I appreciate the quick and prompt service. More

by Pete73350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim, Walt McDonald

Apr 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

21 - 30 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $63,390
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
SAW exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,904
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,181
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive