Demetria Jackson
Demetria   Jackson at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Demetria Jackson

F&I Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews
4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Demetria Jackson

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman, thank you Stan for helping me make selecting this perfect car. More

by Bills4gennady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Walt McDonald

Jul 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are a family of Hyundais and every experience has been great! Deon Dalmida was great and he had my granddaughter smiling when we left and we didn't spend the night there in the dealership thanks to him an More

by eener725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Dalmida

Jun 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randall Bridgeforth was an excellent salesman. Very informative and helpful. Definitely will recommend. Thank you Randall. More

by mister77.ivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bridgeforth

Jun 19, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randal here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ibrahim was an amazing sales guy and helped me get the car I wanted! Was a very easy process for the most part and he answered all questions I had about the car More

by kristen.drinnon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim, Walt McDonald

Jun 12, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Kuper made my experience with Heritage Hyundai a true pleasure! He was very knowledgeable about the models we looked at and test drove. I was really impressed with the amount of time he took to practical More

by ewrigglesworth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikah Garcia, Ben Kuper

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan G was a great help in the entire car purchasing experience from the test drive to the final paper work! He was efficient, straightforward, and helpful! More

by VU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Roman Clark

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to work out sales to the advantage of customer. Professional staff. Patient and great teamwork. More

by Carleigh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Rodney Dais

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car was never easier than when we purchased a car from Heritage Hyundai Towson. I have never seen so many customers at a dealership in my life and I can only think it is because of the customer More

by Liz & Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Jun 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan, Rodney, and Demetria were awesome throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle and in any follow up questions we had afterwards. Stan was extremely helpful, informative, and professi More

by Richard N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Rodney Dais

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Richard, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean provided excellent service. He was well informed about the vehicle's features and capabilities. Car was fairly priced and professionally detailed. More

by Joecathb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary, Sean Craven

May 24, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $16,900
2014 GMC Acadia
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,800
2015 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $47,630
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,500
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,800
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,250
2015 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive