Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Feliciano.
Jimmy Feliciano
Jimmy Feliciano at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Feliciano

Sales Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Jimmy has been serving customers in St. Augustine since 1997. Jimmy joined Hyundai of St.Augustine the day it opened. Jimmy is very customer oriented. Jimmy grew up in Brooklyn, NY and has a son and two beautiful grandchildren. When not at work Jimmy enjoys traveling with his wife,boating and playing with his shih tzus Bosco and Pepe

231 Reviews of Jimmy Feliciano

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I..."

- Patrick H

Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I have been a loyal customer for many years - 8 cars! Recently bought a new Genesis SUV - George and Jimmy were exceptional. I strongly recommend this dealership - they are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, George Aflleje

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon Levit is the very Best. He was certainly a..."

- Randy

Leon Levit is the very Best. He was certainly a significant factor in my decision to purchase a second Hyundai. An excellent experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe King, Leon Levit

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron..."

- edilenishernandez

This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron and Wade Wahy in two words "Thank you" I am a real " Happy Customer"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jnfl93000

This is the fifth vehicle I have either leased or purchased from this dealership. Randy Selph and Jimmy Feliciano are to be commended for their expertise in customer service, professionalism, and making great deals for the customer. The service department at this dealership is excellent. I will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Selph

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast,pleasant personnel,great product.There is a reason..."

- randcrushing

Fast,pleasant personnel,great product. There is a reason we are a 4 time repeat customer. Looking forward to enjoying our new Tuscon Ultimate. Will certainly continue to send friends to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Michael Early

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great test drive and negotiation"

- thebest777

Clean, nice place, knowledgable staff, polite, very, very good salesmen - hard workers, I arrived when 2019 models will be replaced soon with new 2020s and got a very good discount on last year's model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje, Leon Levit

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Thank you Michael Tony and jimmy!..."

- Debbiewheeler122385@yahoo.com

Great experience! Thank you Michael Tony and jimmy! Second time buying a car from you guys and I will def come back! 5 stars!! Will recommend you a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early , Tony in finance was a pleasure to deal with!!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of buying a new car"

- patsfankev

Everything was great with no hard sell and no manager swooping in to finalize a dealer. The test drive was great and they let me drive the car as long as I wanted. The sales associate was laid back. Financing was straight forward and quite fast. No hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Demetrius Davis

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Jimmy were absolutely fantastic, the process..."

- christos0320

Michael and Jimmy were absolutely fantastic, the process was smooth and transparent. I am actually in the auto industry and these guys treated me wonderfully. Thanks for everything. Love our Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and..."

- Kumsch

Demetrius and Jimmy worked hard to give us the cars and the deal my Wife and I wanted. We couldn't be happier. Thank You Demetrius and Jimmy for what you did for us, Gary and Ellen Klein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Joe King, Demetrius Davis , Chris from Service for fixing my rattle.

Feb 05, 2020

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It's always nice to see you and your family and we sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $11,253
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,999
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,934
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,999
2016 Ford Fiesta
used
Blue exterior
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,199
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,577
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD