Jimmy Feliciano
Jimmy Feliciano at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Jimmy Feliciano

Sales Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
5.0
235 Reviews

Jimmy has been serving customers in St. Augustine since 1997. Jimmy joined Hyundai of St.Augustine the day it opened. Jimmy is very customer oriented. Jimmy grew up in Brooklyn, NY and has a son and two beautiful grandchildren. When not at work Jimmy enjoys traveling with his wife,boating and playing with his shih tzus Bosco and Pepe

5.0

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Jimmy Feliciano

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so impressed with Ava Hamilton when my son bought his 2022 Tuscon last year. Her knowledge, integrity, and probity is what I look for in a car consultant (sales person). She went above and beyond to More

by mroach
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Hamilton

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. Dealing With some issues from our bank, Mr. Feliciano went above and beyond. I will be recommending this dealership to who ever asks. More

by TTMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Levit

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lease ended four months ago and due to the chip shortage I was unable to get the car I wanted. Andrew went above and beyond to get my car. During the entire process Andrew, Jimmy and Randy kept me More

by lomo1628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo , Randy Selph

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming here I have always had a great experience , Jack Hanania & Leon Levit Are the best and I refuse to buy from anyone else ,I have bought from here for myself and for my daughter and I trust no o More

by vcohen1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew has a great team both in Sales and Service. I have been a loyal customer for many years - 8 cars! Recently bought a new Genesis SUV - George and Jimmy were exceptional. I strongly recommend thi More

by Patrick H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, George Aflleje

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leon Levit is the very Best. He was certainly a significant factor in my decision to purchase a second Hyundai. An excellent experience. Thank you. More

by Randy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe King, Leon Levit

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd purchase with you handeled by Jose Reveron and Wade Wahy in two words "Thank you" I am a real " Happy Customer" More

by edilenishernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Jack Mcquain, Danny Perez, Jose Reveron , Bill Jennings

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience This is the fifth vehicle I have either leased or purchased from this dealership. Randy Selph and Jimmy Feliciano are to be commended for their exper More

by Jnfl93000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Selph

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast,pleasant personnel,great product.There is a reason Fast,pleasant personnel,great product. There is a reason we are a 4 time repeat customer. Looking forward to enjoying our new Tuscon Ultimate. Wil More

by randcrushing
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Michael Early

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

Great test drive and negotiation Clean, nice place, knowledgable staff, polite, very, very good salesmen - hard workers, I arrived when 2019 models will be replaced soon with new 2020 More

by thebest777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje, Leon Levit

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,464
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,995
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $38,251
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,745
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2014 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,995
2014 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD