About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Feliciano.
Jimmy Feliciano
Jimmy Feliciano, Sales Manager, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Jimmy Feliciano

Sales Manager

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Jimmy has been serving customers in St. Augustine since 1997. Jimmy joined Hyundai of St.Augustine the day it opened. Jimmy is very customer oriented. Jimmy grew up in Brooklyn, NY and has a son and two beautiful grandchildren. When not at work Jimmy enjoys traveling with his wife,boating and playing with his shih tzus Bosco and Pepe

Call
Email

216 Reviews of Jimmy Feliciano

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car 2019"

- James,kim2

What a great experience, not being sure if I was going to get a car but to get a new one 😄😄yessss, Micheal was so good and doing everything he could to make my day. From the start to the end Making sure I get the make, color. Making sure I understood everything before I left.l, he was so great, thank you, hope to see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership experiance"

- Andy

My experience at Hyundai of St. Augustine was the best car buying experience I have had so far. From the sales professional ( George Aflleje ) who was awesome to the owner Andrew Defeo I could not have expected more. The couple of cosmetic issues I had were addressed, They picked up my new vehicle and delivered me a loaner while the repairs were made then brought my new vehicle back to me promptly. George was very knowleggeable of my new Genesis, he helped with setup, answered all my questions and has followed up with all aspects of this purchase. Thanks again George. Andrew Defeo you and your staff did an excellent job. My compliments to you all. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Al

Went in to get one car and drove off with Two! First time the car buying experience wasn't painful! Would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Michael Early! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job!"

- 1001

It took longer than expected but they just wanted to get me the best deal possible. Very professional and an excellent price. I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early , Finance guy- I though mr was Tony but maybe it was Jack was great.

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Limited Azera"

- bubbie9

This is a no pressure dealership. They give great and honest deals. Alan Damron is the best salesperson you would ever want to meet and work with. We are very happy with our experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Alan Damron

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and experience"

- Gary 13

This was my first dealing with Hyundai of St. Augustine and the first time I ever purchased a vehicle from home and had it delivered. I was very impressed by Michael Early and Jimmy in the Finance Department. My new Black Veloster is just what I wanted and I feel I got a great deal on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Early

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Car buying experience made Outstanding!"

- LLStar

I drove from Jacksonville,to the dealership one time , and was greeted by Ava Hamilton, told her the car I was looking for 2018 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate, Iron Frost they were the only dealership, in the area that had one, We talked with Jimmy Feliciano, and We had a deal the next day. The car was delivered to my home in North Jacksonville, this is why my car buying Experience was Outstanding. Thanks LLS*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ava Hamilton

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience - ever!"

- ntag928 Verified Customer

We are logical, "thinking" car buyers - researched upfront safety ratings, reliability, handling, safety features, etc. We decided to test drive 3 different brands - so Alan knew upfront that we wouldn't be buying a car after the test drive. Alan we very helpful, explained and showed us the safety features and how they worked and both my husband and I drove the car. We then went on to test drive two other car brands and they also knew we wouldn't be buying after the test drive. We went back a second time for another test drive and Alan was again, friendly and helpful. We knew after the second test drive that the 2018 Santa Fe SE Ultimate was the car we wanted, but needed a few more days to make the final decision. Alan was gracious when we told him about needing a few more days, but was surprised and pleased when we called 2 days later to say we were purchasing the car. Alan took great care to explain the car's technology to us - a real plus, since my husband still has his flip phone! The car was spic, span and sparkling when we picked it up. Alan offered to continue to assist us if we had any more questions about the technology. We did, and Alan was fun and very patient when we came back for more tutoring! Really, this was probably the best car buying experience we've ever had. Everyone was professional, pleasant and understood that we are not emotional or "spontaneous" car buyers. We keep our cars 8-10 years and want a car we will love for that time. FYI, we do own a 2006 Hyundai Azera and have enjoyed that car as well. We recommend this dealership and Hyundai without reservation for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Alan Damron

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Ron1234

Ava Hamilton helped us get the cars we were looking for at a great price. We will buy again from her. Was not pressured to make immediate decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Ava Hamilton

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tremendous experience"

- lynne1326 Verified Customer

Will definitely come back for my next car. This is the second vehicle I have bought at this dealership and both experiences were great. Sales and service are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis , Jedediah

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235