Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denett Goehringer.
Denett Goehringer
Denett Goehringer at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Denett Goehringer

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Denett Goehringer

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and denett made my..."

- wdeshaney0341

This was my first time buying a car and denett made my shopping experience a breeze! I fell in love with a car but after further research I came to the conclusion that the first car wasn't for me. I expressed my concerns with denett and 2 days later I got a call about another car . Needless to say I bought my first car and I'm in love !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience and can’t wait to use Denett for..."

- Nicholemoutray

Wonderful Experience and can’t wait to use Denett for future needs! Our new Hyundai is going to take us to lots of new places!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brooks

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- 91Wildwood

My experience from start to finish was very easy going. And I thankfully ended up with the exact car I wanted. Denett was very helpful and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Secrest, Steven Wray

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Denett was so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denett is AWESOME!"

- MallyRenee

We’ve gone to Denett for three cars and she’s awesome! She really wants to help find the car that you want. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I’m happy to hear that Denett went above and beyond your expectations to provide you with the great customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If there's anything more that we can do for you, please come back and see us at any time!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Danette was super friendly and helpfully "

- Lexi

Danette was super nice it was my first time buying a car she kept the cars within budget and always got back to me and communicated with me through the process. She's good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Corso

May 16, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Lexi, thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and Denett showed you the attentive service you deserve! We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love these guys!"

- roger-n-april

We are big Hyundai fans, but there's only one dealership within 150 miles from us. So our first visit there was kind of a cross-your-fingers thing. Fortunately, we weren't disappointed. They are great! No messing around with numbers or playing the back-and-forth game. Very straightforward, and they do everything they can to make you happy. And their service department is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon

May 15, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to put our customers’ needs first. We are glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve making this a very satisfying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These People Worked Day and Night for Us!"

- TheMcCrackens2018

Denett and Bob with Spadley Barr of Cheyenne have made my buying experience beyond easy, amazing, and painless not once, but TWICE. Buying my first car from them in 2016 put me at ease and they found me a car that fit my needs inside my budget. So, when we found out we needed to upsize due to our growing family this year, I HAD to choose them again. Denett and Bob worked day and night for us from the time we stepped foot back in their office explaining the situation. They never tried to push us into something and let us take our time finding the perfect vehicle for our new lifestyle. When they found the Nissan Armada for us a few weeks later, we instantly fell in love! They kept it within four budget, found everything we needed (and wanted) in a vehicle, and made the process easy and painless as they had done the first time! Needless to say I am more than pleased with our purchases and experiences! I will return to them again when we need a new vehicle and I will be highly recommending them to EVERYONE in Wyoming and Colorado! THANK YOU DENETT AND BOB!! -The McCracken Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman

Feb 12, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

McCracken Family, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It's our goal to make sure we find you the vehicle that perfectly fits your needs, so we couldn't be happier to see the kind of attentive service our staff showed you. It's truly an honor to know we could leave you feeling so pleased and satisfied! We'll be sure to pass this along to Denett and Bob. Thank you so much for sharing, this means the world to us!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff!! "

- nicolelyle1521@gmail.com

Everyone was very nice! Denett was helpful and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and was very thorough with the purchase. We also spent some time with a Steve (?) he has a parrot, he was very nice and also helpful! We spent quite some time at dealerships that day, I was getting rather impatient and nearly starving to death. So, Bob, Being the nicest man ever, gave me his honey bun and some chocolate. I can’t thank you enough!! It’s the smallest gestures that mean the most. The staff goes above and beyond! They all ended up staying way past closing time to finish all the paperwork and logistics of the car. Very much appreciated!! Highly recommend this Spradley Barr. They had a great deal on a car, with warrenty. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman , Steve with parrot and dog

Oct 12, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Nicole, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It's our goal to make sure we find you the car that perfectly fits your needs, so we couldn't be happier to see the kind of attentive service our staff showed you. It's truly an honor to know we could leave you feeling so pleased and satisfied! We'll be sure to pass this along to our staff. Thank you so much for sharing, this means the world to us!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Liz Sicocan

Denett is the best! We first bought my husbands car from and then I came looking for a car for myself and everyone she has been more then helpful and informative. They’ve always been able to help us work with our budget and working around what we can pay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating. We are so glad Denett made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful"

- Jcataldo

Denette was very helpful in getting me back into a car after my 6 month old Hyundai got totaled by hail. Highly recommend these folks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

Oct 05, 2018

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Spradley Barr Motors Inc. for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790