Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Denise Manikouras.
Denise Manikouras
Denise  Manikouras at Joe Rizza Acura
5.0

Denise Manikouras

Sales

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Denise Manikouras

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professionalism"

- HSANNCHEZ1452CIRCLE Verified Customer

Great people always friendly on professional , good price, excellent service ,always denise help me on me purchase ,nice person ,excellent seller 5 star ,always happy for buy on acura dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fondren

Oct 16, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, (708)364-2281

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promised 2nd set of keys not delivered"

- MANUEL-MENA Verified Customer

Promised 2nd set of keys not delivered credit score was good . I was given a high interest rate. Other than that it was a good experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- CKSTEW22 Verified Customer

They helped me to buy a new car and walked me through the process. They assisted me to get out of a bad car into a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- MATTHEW.RIBBENS1 Verified Customer

Denise did an amazing job helping me find the right car at the right price. I was in and out of the dealership in 2 hours and I love my new ILX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Chojnowski

Oct 09, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Denise was there to provide you with such amazing service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new ILX. Sincerely, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!!"

- PIGPEN910 Verified Customer

As always staff is friendly and service is top notch!! I have purchased 3 vehicles there at Joe Rizza Acura and each time it was a very friendly and comfortable experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Joe Rizza Acura. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Rizza Acura"

- SHATEDB Verified Customer

Everyone treated us very professionally. We dealt mostly with Ted Jurick, Pat Dazzo and Denise Maniakouras. They went the extra mile to make us happy. We would recommend the Rizza dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Ted Jurick

Oct 03, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to share your feedback with Ted, Pat, and Denise! Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! :-)"

- RR1615 Verified Customer

I purchased a brand new 2020 Acura RDX a couple weeks ago. I am so pleased with the entire process. Denise answered all of my questions, Pat greeted and assisted me with a warm smile, and Omar was quick and efficient. My Acura has everything I want in a vehicle, especially coming from my 2016 Audi Q3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Omar Hammad

Aug 22, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Pat and Omar on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 plus service"

- JOSEPHINEYOUNG65 Verified Customer

Everything is excellent. Price could b a little cheaper. The employees are very professional. I love Ted in service dept Matt also They are all pleasant to work with You all need to put better refreshments In waiting area😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Ted and Matt. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- deanfooddude Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in without an appointment and I needed a loaner and within 20 minutes I driving a loaner out of there while they fixed the my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer

Jul 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive buying experience"

- KMCOCK00 Verified Customer

The buying experience was pretty fast considering it always take a while. The people were nice and helpful and I liked that I got to speak directly to a representative that could negotiate a price so there was less time going back and forth. Denise was very good with the test drive and knowledgeable of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hammad

Jul 24, 2019

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to Denise. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, Rawan Altaher - (708) 364-2228

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$55,975

2020 Acura RDX

$47,090

2020 Acura RDX

$45,590

2020 Acura RDX

$45,590

2020 Acura RDX

$38,990

2019 Acura TLX

$32,990

2019 Acura MDX

$46,990

2019 Acura ILX

$28,490