Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Manikouras.
Denise Manikouras
Denise  Manikouras at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Denise Manikouras

Sales

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

196 Reviews of Denise Manikouras

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Oscar Guerra Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and professional. Didnt feel any type of pressure to buy a car and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

May 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great I would highly recommend Joe Rizza..."

- CHESTERLEEMCLAURIN Verified Customer

The service was great I would highly recommend Joe Rizza to all of my friends whether they wanted to buy a new car use car I think Joe Rizza is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Apr 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Joe Rizza to friends and family. I..."

- THIS.IS.YVONNE Verified Customer

I would recommend Joe Rizza to friends and family. I bought my first Acura from Joe Rizza 16 yrs ago and we had such a good experience that we went back and bought a new MDX a few weeks ago. We. have always used the Rizza service dept and we’ve been very pleased with the service we received..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Acura is a 5 star dealership I bought 3 cars..."

- PIGPEN910 Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Acura is a 5 star dealership I bought 3 cars there and just had my MDX serviced there service department took care of all my needs ..Thank You Joe Rizza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still being treated as if I am family. Very cordial sales..."

- “L” Verified Customer

Still being treated as if I am family. Very cordial sales personnels. Looking forward to doing business with Joe Rizza in the future. I’m sold. Thanks Joe Rizza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Joe Rizza Acura was excellent everyone was..."

- CHESTERLEEMCLAURIN Verified Customer

The service at Joe Rizza Acura was excellent everyone was patient And informative I would recommend anyone to Joe Rizza Acura for reliable and honest service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Apr 14, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to purchase my car coming off a lease and to get..."

- BBROWN33 Verified Customer

Came in to purchase my car coming off a lease and to get the car serviced. As always a pleasant experience from both the Sales & Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Matt Fondren

Apr 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was speedy and great. It speaks volumes that..."

- LUCILLEROD15 Verified Customer

The service was speedy and great. It speaks volumes that they offer your first oil change for free and wash. It definitely makes me want to come back for my next service. Not only did they give me the oil change and wash at no charge, they also replaced my cabin filter at no charge. They even offered to give me a driver# 1 key for free because my vehicle came with 2 driver #2 keys. I definitely made the right dealership choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rushed me along dis not let me test drive and insisted I..."

- Evelina Verified Customer

Rushed me along dis not let me test drive and insisted I finalize deal that day even though I said I had to get back to my work from home job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Mar 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for service and to purchase buy my car out from..."

- BBROWN33 Verified Customer

Came in for service and to purchase buy my car out from the lease. Everything was ready and went smoothly and blah blah blah blah to 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Matt Fondren

Mar 29, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD