Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Lillie.
Jeremy Lillie
Jeremy Lillie at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Lillie

Sales

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Jeremy Lillie

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealership, and would recommend..."

- DWIGHTSHAW88 Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealership, and would recommend them to family and friends, my salesman was amazing and help me every step pf the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Adams

Apr 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase ever! Paperwork was ready to sign..."

- E_ENDEJAN Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase ever! Paperwork was ready to sign when they brought the car to my house. Would totally recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Adams

Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Rizza. I'm happy and..."

- CHADRPD112 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience at Rizza. I'm happy and satisfied with my used Linclon I purchased as a work car. Its a very nice vehicle for the price and it was a pleasurable and easy transaction. The staff was exceptionally professional and courteous. The car was fueled up and ready to go when I picked it up. Old school feel with how I was treated, which is rare these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are amazing! No one pushed something we didn’t want,..."

- Momof3 Verified Customer

They are amazing! No one pushed something we didn’t want, they worked to keep me informed about the financing process, addressed every concern we had immediately. I am 40 years old and this is the first time I have had a great experience with a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo, Lenden Donnels

Mar 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional and personable customer service; such a..."

- Waie123 Verified Customer

Exceptional and personable customer service; such a pleasurable experience working with Mrs. Maniakouras, Mr. Lillie, Mr. Dazzo, Mr. Kapolka, Mr. Fondren and Mr. Jurik. Highly recommended Joe Rizza Acura for your automobile purchase and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not sure weather I wanted to purchase or lease but..."

- TIMLORANGER33 Verified Customer

Was not sure weather I wanted to purchase or lease but they all maid the process simple and easy. I ended up with a lease and so far I am very pleased with my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo , Tom Schultz

Mar 01, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer They take care you with kindness and..."

- SMIMIGS Verified Customer

Excellent customer They take care you with kindness and you feel you can trust them been with them since 2008 and now have fourth car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Caputo, Chris Kailer

Feb 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful making the purchase happen with..."

- PAULETTE_MARTIN Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful making the purchase happen with such ease. Especially with the time limits that l had. They also made sure the car was safe for the long drives that l take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very helpful I feel so great about my..."

- TRAMOS1211 Verified Customer

Jeremy was very helpful I feel so great about my purchase. He made the buying process so smooth and easy for me. I am definitely coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Feb 08, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place to work with. Pricing was competitive and the..."

- NANCY.KOSCHIK Verified Customer

Nice place to work with. Pricing was competitive and the “haggling” needed was minimal. I already knew what I was looking for before I arrived. They respected that and didn’t try to “upsell” me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD