Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denise Smith.
Denise Smith
Denise Smith at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
4.0

Denise Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Denise Smith

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal...Best customer service!!"

- bobmorway

Absolutely the BEST from top to bottom...GM to the wonder sales associates. Extremely fair, honest and helpful from everyone in the dealership...this is Lexus quality at Toyota prices!! I drove from Atlanta, GA to Owings Mills, MD to buy a used car so you know it was a great deal but I was not expecting this level of pleasurable experience...it started with the phone call from internet advertisement to follow-up service after the sale. Trust me, this is one place you get more than what you pay for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Bob, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is an excellent dealer and glad I came to Toyota got..."

- K. Boyd

Rob is an excellent dealer and glad I came to Toyota got the car I wanted good quality service with Rob. Recommend him for any one looking to by a car and I shall. Thank you Rob and will stop by just to say Hi. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Steiner, Carlos Guzman

Feb 17, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Boyd, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2020 RAV 4 Hybrid. Denise was my sales..."

- emtpjb

I just purchased a 2020 RAV 4 Hybrid. Denise was my sales representative. She was awesome to deal with! There weren't any games...just good business dealings. She encouraged me to take a truck home to make sure it would fit in the garage. I would highly recommend asking for Denise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Jermstad, Alex Sandoval

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kip

I drove an hour to buy a car from this dealership -- passed up several other dealerships in the process and it was worth the drive! Denise and Ericka both did excellent jobs as well as the managers with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Kip. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff that’s no pushy"

- User

So I’ve visited many dealerships over the years and Heritage Toyota by far had the best customer service. Most dealers are pushy and smothering but Will Brown the sales manager was awesome. He didn’t bombard me with calls and texts but was fast to respond to my questions which was very appreciated. I left the dealership feeling like I got a great deal on my new car and a great deal on my trade without all the usual hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown

Sep 18, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazin Team"

- Hugop

My experience with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills was just incredible! Definitely a place to buy, great experience with all staff, brought a new 4runner for my wife and stand out the professionalism and dedication of this team , very sure all costumers going Home with a great smile on their faces like we do. Thanks team Heritage Toyota Owings Mills !😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!!"

- SierraO

I am so pleased with the experience I had at Heritage Toyota in Owings Mills! Denise was very helpful and made sure to answer any questions we had about cars, interest rates, and insurance. Stephanie was also super amazing!! She took great care of me. Please go to this location for all of your car needs. They WILL NOT disappoint!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Thornton

Oct 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding young salesperson "

- DC B

I was attended by Denise Smith as the direct salesperson - outstanding, courteous, knowledgeable. Besides her, I have been helped by Will Brown, Blake and Ms Stephanie - what a TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Thornton, Will Brown

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,315

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,315