Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Thornton.
Stephanie Thornton
Stephanie Thornton at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Thornton

Finance Manager

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Stephanie Thornton

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to many dealerships and have bought many cars..."

- Optimus Prime5032

I have been to many dealerships and have bought many cars and Vlad provided the most exceptional customer service. I got an amazing deal on my trade in and got a phenomenal price on my new 2021 Prius prime. Vlad was very attentive and responsive to my needs and John Kim did a great job working with me on price of the Prius and getting the best deal. I have bought from R&H for 25 years and we are always going to only buy from them and they are absolutely the best dealer in Maryland. The thing I appreciate most is they don't play games and provide honest and fair pricing and open to negotiations . I love my new Prius and coming from a Tesla Model X I have to say the Prius is much MUCH better value and looks better too in my opinion. I will definitely be back to buy from RH again. Last but not least I have to give a big shout out to Stephanie in finance, she was absolutely great and pleasant to deal with and very sweet lady. The whole experience was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Nagapetov, John Kim

Dec 24, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees were very courteous,..."

- Anita

The dealership employees were very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the business. I felt comfortable with the presentation of information to help purchase the car I wanted. Thank you Ayanna and the Heritage personnel that made this possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayanna Edwards

Nov 29, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Anita! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. All around great experience and very..."

- Kcomptonjr7

Great team. All around great experience and very professional. They were able to get me out of a car that I thought I would be stuck in forever. I will definitely be buying cars for now on from them and making sure I tell people to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Veerothai, Dayana Gamez, Adrian Garcia, John Kim , Daniel Banicevic

Nov 20, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, I did not think I would be writing another review..."

- rpittman

Well, I did not think I would be writing another review this soon, but I have to.. A month ago I totaled my brand new 2020 Toyota Rav 4, Super Sad Face!! BUT, I was able to experience another WONDERFUL, SEAMLESS transition into another vehicle courtesy of Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. The staff there are simply AMAZING!! Aaron, the General Manager made sure that my car buying process was smooth. He is doing amazing work over there at Heritage. My salesperson Greydi, was absolutely phenomenal. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and overall just GREAT!! I concluded my car buying process with one of the most sweetest, understanding Finance Managers on this side of the Mississippi river (LoL) Stephanie! I am so happy with my new 2020 Toyota Camry! Thank you for all of the great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot Julia for helping me get my 2020 Camry. You..."

- jaybecca31

Thanks a lot Julia for helping me get my 2020 Camry. You are super amazing and thanks to the whole Heritage Toyota team( I like the clap at the end of the deal)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adebusola "Julia" Olufon

Oct 14, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and smooth buying process"

- cstark1

We worked primarily with Adrian, who was extremely helpful and friendly. He provided a lot of useful information on the car we wanted to buy, including a number of great features we were unaware of beforehand. Adrian went out of his way to give us a longer test drive and make sure we were taken care of start to finish, and get our questions answered even if he did not know the answer himself. Once we were actually in the dealership we had a smooth experience the whole way, and can recommend working with Heritage and Adrian in the future. We love the car! The only place we were frustrated was in communication over email, where emails (or even a TFS finance application) went unanswered until we got someone on the phone. Once we were in the dealership this was not a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wehler, Adrian Garcia

Jun 11, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Matt during the epedemic."

- jbhoward90

Matt and Stephanie were a great help to my family and I as we purchased a new Truck. Very kind and professional. Just awesome people, who were pleasant to work with and very friendly with my daughter who was bored out of her mind. Would definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Yergeau

May 25, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t typically leave reviews, but I had such a great..."

- Leighp

I don’t typically leave reviews, but I had such a great experience using Heritage Toyota. Will was beyond helpful over the phone answering all of my questions (I had a lot) and had everything ready for me when I came in to purchase. When I came in Greydi was my salesman. He is so kind and made sure I was comfortable while waiting and that I had covered my bases with the car. I couldn’t decide between interior color and he was so friendly the whole time! I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie for financing and she made it so simple and was such a delight. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my experience. Buying a car can be stressful but they made it so pleasant and easy. I can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown, Greydi Escolastico

Apr 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Leighp, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your in the market for a new car go see Carlos or Matt..."

- 4 Runner

If your in the market for a new car go see Carlos or Matt at Heritage Toyota in Owings Mills. These 2 sales guys are on top of there game and will do everything they can to get you in the car of your dreams. I would definitely recommend buying a car here. Gary Kirby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Subido, Matthew Yergeau, Darrin Porter

Mar 16, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with my experience at Heritage (Evon..."

- Cbailey

I'm very pleased with my experience at Heritage (Evon Greene). Everything he did for me by getting the model, color and keeping me within my price range was over and above excellent and satisfying. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evon Greene, Darrin Porter

Mar 12, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Bailey, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,315

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,315