Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Azarov.
Dennis Azarov
Dennis  Azarov at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Azarov

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

14 Reviews of Dennis Azarov

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service! Got a good deal on my car..."

- BERYFUL Verified Customer

Great people, great service! Got a good deal on my car and work done on it! Thanks definitely coming back for great service. Unfortunately I don’t remember the names that were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made..."

- rhinoversion1

Absolutely professionals and a pleasure to work with made my wife and I feel like where million dollar customers throughout the entire process! Five Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went super smooth. Enjoyed experience. From..."

- lastshot42

Everything went super smooth. Enjoyed experience. From the ad that brought me, a telephone to dealership about car, greeting walking in, sales person. Great. Wish they were closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milos Gabriel, Jordan Almadadheh, Bebe Alammar

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt the dealer was ethical the price in the ad was the..."

- Bhagan

I felt the dealer was ethical the price in the ad was the price I paid. Everyone that I talked to was professional and my questions where answered. I found the experience the best I have had in an auto dealer the best I’ve had in a long time. I will highly suggest the dealer to anyone buying a Ford vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Omar Montesinos, Karla Arteaga

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at your..."

- John

We were very pleased with our experience at your dealership. We were comfortable from start to finish with your employees. We felt respected and was happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy painless transaction. None of the bs you get..."

- bradley.gaffigan

Quick easy painless transaction. None of the bs you get from most dealers. No back and forth negotiating. Was in and out on the day of purchase in less than 2hrs. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar, Gil Estrada

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership will buy from here again !!! Didn’t..."

- Kellie Lamping

Great dealership will buy from here again !!! Didn’t start off so great but they more than made up for everything highly recommend working with Denys , Rich and. Victor !! Thank you for making my car shopping experience a great one I’m very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Aguilar , Rich Sopron

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was fantastic. Easy to deal with. Best price I..."

- ferris1014

Dennis was fantastic. Easy to deal with. Best price I found and I shopped around before finalizing the deal. Everyone from the beginning to the end was very responsive and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin, Victor Aguilar, Mark Newman

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best and easiest transaction we’ve..."

- sasha_preble

This was by far the best and easiest transaction we’ve had in leasing a new vehicle. Denis was so knowledgeable about the vehicles - especially new features and upgrades from our older model. Agreeing on terms was no nonsense / no haggling. We got the best vehicle for the best price with the best service. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Magdalin , Rich Sopron

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help...."

- Dmytro Azarov

Thanks a lot! Alex did great job. Appreciate your help. Great place to shop for a used vehicle no pressure to buy an great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,955

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,955

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$25,749

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,334

2020 Ford Explorer

$51,334

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,568

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,568

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,959

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$25,959

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $26,656

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$26,656