About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Mattheu.
Dennis Mattheu
Dennis Mattheu, Sales Associate, Heritage Honda Bel Air
4.9

Dennis Mattheu

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Dennis Mattheu

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and excellent friendly experience "

- Costellokm

We were looking to upgrade our family vehicle to a 2018 Honda Pilot. First, and only, stop was Heritage Honda in Fallston. Excellent and friendly atmosphere and a simple and no pressure buying experience. This is our second vehicle purchased from them, and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Honda Buyer"

- satisfied customer

Dennis was so accomodating. He was professional, friendly and patient. The dealership was packed, and Dennis still made us feel as though we were the only customers there. We arrived without an appointment. Working along with Chris Schroeder, we were able to agree on a price and complete the sale. Subsequent to the sale, Dennis has remained 100% accessible, and never fails to answer any questions and/or concerns we may have. Wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone looking for a Honda to Dennis and Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See my other comments"

- hkrbkrs

I needed an oil change and tire rotation. I setup a drive up and a wait while the service was performed. I have dealt with Jim McHugh in the past and have always been impressed with his professionalism and friendly personality. I have been purchasing Hondas back to the ninties when the dealership was called Bel Air Honda. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience pays off"

- JM

Waited for the right car and got what I wanted instead of settling. Took advice of salesman and narrowed search to find what was right for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Rnigro10

Originally I took a test ride with Lan. She was incredibly knowledgeable about the car and very kind. She answered all my questions. Later I worked with Dennis. Dennis was so helpful in finding the perfect car for me. He took his time and answered all my questions. You could tell he really wants to make sure his clients have a happy and positive experience. Buying a car can be stressful, but Dennis and the Honda team made it seamless. They also worked on getting the best possible interest rate for me and worked around my husband's schedule. Thank you Dennis and the Honda team for your accommodations. I'm so excited to be leaving with a Honda pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lan Greer, Scott Cheuvront

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Heritage"

- Kelsey

Dennis Mattheu was very straightforward and friendly when I came to buy a car. Very easy to work with and made the process easy to understand, with no hidden agenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed brakes besides an oil change"

- Hondalover333

I have been a customer of this dealership since 2004, they explain everything They have to do clearly. I have known Jim McHigh for a while and He treats my car like it’s his own. Always a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McHugh, Phil Wilson

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction "

- Happy Honda owner

Great service and very friendly. Helpful in all aspects of buying experience. I would definitely recommend and buy from dealership and Dennis again. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LKShrewsbury

Professional and easy transaction. Salesman was very knowledable and courteous. Highly recommend. Great car great price. No pressure sales. Would buy from again Most definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cheuvront

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Deal, Great Service"

- Dave

We had a great experience at Heritage Bel Air Honda, starting with Jerry and then Dennis, who were very accommodating in showing us several of the pre-owned Honda Civics that we came in to look at, both online and in person. They brought 3 such vehicles to their lot over the course of 2 weeks, for us to look at and test drive. After 4 visits, we finally found the car we were looking for, and we were given a fair deal by Dennis and Tim. Dennis knows the ropes of pre-owned vehicles and educated us in things to look out for and avoid. Very refreshing. Tim gave us many good ideas as we were trying to figure out what to purchase. He really is the ultimate professional! They were both very honest and responsive to our needs. Chris, who we've known for years and have purchased new cars from, treated us very well. He touched base with us throughout the process and as always, was very responsive. Scott was extremely knowledgeable, professional and efficient in explaining the vehicle financing and preventative maintenance options. He was courteous and not high pressure. A total pleasure to deal with. We've been coming to Heritage (Bel Air) Honda for years to purchase new vehicles, which we also service there. I highly recommend it. It is important to be a realist in recognizing dealers have to make a little bit of profit in sales, but at Bel Air Honda, you will be treated fairly. You won'be be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Kalb, Chris Schroeder, Tim Althoff, Scott Cheuvront

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,944

2018 Honda Accord

$24,629

2018 Honda Accord

$24,629

2018 Honda Accord

$30,525

2018 Honda Accord

$22,619

2018 Honda Accord

$22,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,613

2018 Honda Accord

$34,018