Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacque Brown.
Jacque Brown
Jacque Brown at Heritage Honda Bel Air
Refer Me
4.9

Jacque Brown

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Born in Washington, DC, but grew up in Augsburg, Germany. I proudly served in the Army for 4 years. Married and have 2 daughters. Have been in the sales industry for 16 years. In the various sales jobs that I've had, 1 thing remains constant, that I am a customer as well and that if I take care of a potential client as I wish to be treated, everything else tends to fall in line. I look forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership: Silver

Languages Spoken

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Jacque Brown

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our previous car suffered a fatal overheating event (on..."

- Bikramdeep

Our previous car suffered a fatal overheating event (on my wife's birthday), which is what brought us to the dealership, and the fact my father is a loyal Honda brand customer (1-Civc, 1-Pilot, 2-CRVs). Upon reaching we were directed to Jacque Brown. Jacque was very understanding and happens to be a fellow Veteran. He provided us with amazing knowledge and was very personable, kind, and considerate of what brought us to the dealership. He worked hard for us and kept all our preference and needs in mind. Once we settled on the vehicle (CRV), we met Tyler Langford. Tyler was very personable, kind and was able to work with us and get us our best deal possible. He was very considerate of us being in this situation on the day of my wife's birthday. We reached a deal and own and own our second Honda. We are over the moon with the car, the features, but especially the kindness and respect we received from both Jacque and Tyler. I highly recommend visiting Jacque and the team and experience the feeling of belonging to the Heritage family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Langford

Oct 28, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn’t think twice about the $7000 difference..."

- hstrawderman

They didn’t think twice about the $7000 difference between the first offer and the last offer for my trade in. They took things away with every new offer, but didn’t tell me what they did to give me a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Thank you for reviewing Heritage Honda Bel Air. We take pride in providing all customers with transparent service and a positive experience, and we apologize you were disappointed in your visit to our dealership. Our General Manager, Andrew Miller, would like to speak with you to address the issues mentioned in your review, but has been unsuccessful in reaching you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Andrew at 410.698.0024 or amiller@mileone.com so we may restore your faith in Heritage Honda Bel Air. Thank you for your time. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacque Brown was very professional, kind and personable...."

- tredmon

Jacque Brown was very professional, kind and personable. Extremely helpful in getting me prepared for buying my new car. I was a bit stressed to start, but he helped me get through the process like a charm 🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Tredmon, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Honda Bel Air as your first choice for service!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient man to work with. He completely went out of..."

- Loyal to Jacque

Very patient man to work with. He completely went out of his way for me and I really appreciate it. I spoke with him via phone and email for about a month while I was out of state. The day I returned from my trip I bought a car from him. Honest man and understanding to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon in finance was a great guy as well.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacque Brown is top notch. He was knowledgeable,..."

- vciulla

Jacque Brown is top notch. He was knowledgeable, professional, authentic, and personable. My sales experience with him was excellent! Great salesman....patient, great communication skills, and never pushy. Kudos Jacque!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dowdy, Chris Schroeder

Jul 27, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Vciulla, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was straight foward told them what I was..."

- Bryant R

The dealership was straight foward told them what I was looking for the price in my budget they made it Happen. Thanks Mr Jacque Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder

Jul 01, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Bryant, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Cheuvront at the service desk was extremely..."

- Pdlpshr6

Scott Cheuvront at the service desk was extremely professional and courteous. He recommended work in accordance with the manual and is obviously well versed in the operation and service requirements of my Ridgeline. The technician (Blaine Peters) reinforced Scott’s recommendations and detailed what was done. Excellent staff and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cheuvront , Blaine Peters

Jun 11, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacque was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the..."

- Susan

Jacque was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles I was interested in and was able to assist me in deciding which would be the right fit for me. His professionalism could not have been more evident and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Susan, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CRV Review"

- Terry

I purchased a used 2016 Honda CRV Touring from Mr. Jacque Brown a few years ago. Mr. Brown is very professional, knowledgeable, honest, and outgoing! After going to many dealerships in search of a car, Heritage Honda Bel Air stood out in offering me a fair and honest price on the purchase of the Honda CRV with the trade of a 2016 Toyota Prius. Other than routine maintenance, I have had no problems with the Honda CRV. The Honda CRV is an excellent car as advertised by Consumer Reports. I highly recommend Mr. Brown, if you are in the market for a car as well as the Heritage Honda Bel Air dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dowdy, Chris Schroeder

Mar 13, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello Terry, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great car shopping experience with our sales team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new CRV!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would like to thank Jacque for all he did to help us..."

- Addie

We would like to thank Jacque for all he did to help us into a new Civic. He was professional,knowledgeable,personable and friendly. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Addie, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Jacque and our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,604

2020 Honda Civic

$21,604

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,928

2020 Honda CR-V

$24,928

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,205

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,205

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,148

2020 Honda Civic

$20,148

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492