Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Siears.
Dennis Siears
Dennis  Siears at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Dennis Siears

Service Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Dennis Siears

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with service and personnel. Service..."

- ROSEUAL1969 Verified Customer

Very satisfied with service and personnel. Service completed in the timing I was told. Service rep provided all applicable discounts. Thank you - Will continue to return for service at Bob Rohrman in Schaumburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Pobuta , Dennis Siears

May 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse service ever. I’m definitely staying away from this..."

- ZULYBEIDI.LOPEZ Verified Customer

Worse service ever. I’m definitely staying away from this place and taking my 2 vehicles for service somewhere else for all service work they might need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your Service Manager Dennis and the Service Writer Mr...."

- Phillip Underwod Verified Customer

Your Service Manager Dennis and the Service Writer Mr. Omer did a wonderful job in explaining my invoice. Great Service Department! And Good Follow Up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Oner

Apr 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words, Phillip, for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at the service center is outstanding. They..."

- Ms. L. Smith Verified Customer

The staff at the service center is outstanding. They really take the time, listen to your needs and make you feel great! Special shout out to Lori, Alex and Dennis. Phenomenal customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Wittkofski , Lori, Alex

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some service employees are upset when you get there also..."

- prado629 Verified Customer

Some service employees are upset when you get there also when oil change was done the service guy forgot to put the cap on my antifreeze reserved . Which caused for my fluid to be spilled and low

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at the dealership. I will come..."

- ahicks912912 Verified Customer

I had a good experience at the dealership. I will come there again. I'm sure in the future one of my vehicles will need some sort of maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was expecting the worst, and actually had the..."

- Lawrence H Newman Verified Customer

I was expecting the worst, and actually had the absolutely best Ford service experience yet. My car was fixed quickly and perfectly! Excellent communication too! Thank you Schaumburg Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sevan Sayadian, Zach Pobuta

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The staff is amazing to work with. They..."

- D.SIEARS Verified Customer

Great service! The staff is amazing to work with. They had me in and out in a very quick time. They washed my car, went over the inspection sheet also and informed me my next service appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013-2015 Ford Fusions have a common known problem of the..."

- zdmmbg Verified Customer

2013-2015 Ford Fusions have a common known problem of the radio being blown through the head unit. This startling noise should have been a safety recall by Ford but it was not. After my most recent oil change, Ford failed to provide me with the Vehicle Health Report. Within days, I needed a new battery and my brakes were squeaking. Both items needed to be replaced immediately. Ford did not make me aware that there was only 1mm on my rear brake pads nor that the health of my battery was diminishing. I left a poor review online in regard to my oil change experience, so Dennis in service called to talk to me about the review. After explaining my issue with the oil change I also informed him of the speaker issue. To his credit, he tried to make the situation better. Ford came and picked up my vehicle to perform a complete Vehicle Health Inspection and they were going to take a look at the speakers. After trying to reprogram the ACM the porter was driving my car back to the house. Just minutes from arrival, he experience the popping and crackling in the speakers. At which point the porter called Ford back and told them the problem with the speakers was not fixed and that is was startling. Ford informed me that they would bring the car back to the shop and try again to fix the speakers. The following day they updated the ACM and tired other tricks to restore the radio. When the car was returned to me the radio was working but Dennis called and said to let them know if anything came up again. 15 minutes into driving my car that night, the cracking and popping returned. No surprise. Dennis did not return any of my phone calls after that. I have left him various messages but he has not called me back. I spoke to another person in service who got me the number to Ford customer service to see if they could help. After calling them, I was informed that no assistance would be provided from Ford to fix the radio issue. This was because the warranty on my car expired at 75,000 miles. My car at present has 76,000 miles. Throughout the years, I have had the cadillac of warranty packages on my Ford vehicles. I have been a Ford customer for the last 15 years. I explained that Illinois was literally shut down due to Coronavirus and that getting my radio fixed was not "essential". But there was no wiggle room. It is a too bad, so sad situation. Due to this lack of support from Ford, the condition of the car radio, and the terrible management I will never buy another Ford. Ever. We had a good run while it lasted but when Ford doesn't stand behind their product nor their excellent customers it's time to bring my business elsewhere. I am extremely disappointed in this location, in Dennis and in this outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and professional staff. Usually speedy..."

- jimlemonides Verified Customer

Very courteous and professional staff. Usually speedy diagnosis and cost estimate provided to customer before the work is done. Always follow up with satisfaction survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Pobuta, Evans Marinakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,725
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,190
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,315
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $31,220
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,505
2020 Ford Fusion
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD