Denver England
Denver England at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Denver England

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.2
11 Reviews
4.2

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Denver England

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is my experience at KIA is fantastic they are my car dealership family More

by John2059abc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for your five star review, John! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While visiting the dealership at Southwest Kia we were treated so good.Our car was completed quickly and the work was done efficiently and the car looked great from the wash job. More

by LBLC50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people that work there and they gave me a 100% quality I will be back More

by Sseamanski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the five stars and recognizing the team at Southwest Kia!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the Worst dealership I have ever seen car was taken in far a recall and they did not fix it instead they chose to find other things wrong with my car that they wanted to charge me far. Also t More

by Jammbaker62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, The entire team and myself take great pride in providing every customer with a five-star experience at each visit. I’d like to discuss your recent visit and where you felt like we missed the mark, so please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you. Amer Husseini General Manager amerhusseini@lithia.com 469-772-7301

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and Vic was a pleasure to work with More

by AMBERSPELLS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

hey didn't expect to walk out with a car just went for a test drive. Naim Shabazz did his thing and made it possible thank you my friend More

by Danmart75211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Buyer Everything about my experience at Kia Motors was great. The Denver made me comfortable and secure in making my first car purchase. Before coming in, I More

by Chelsea.williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was Awesome and hassel free This was the best experience I have had in purchasing a new car. Also it did not take all day for everything to be completed the process. More

by AkitaGirl, Ebony2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2018 Sorento Denver was wonderful to work with and very patient. Everyone, all the way to Amer, the GM, went above and beyond to help me. This dealership makes you More

by Jessica Kelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase This was our first new car purchase. The sales team here made everything go smooth and easy as possible. Denver was the name of the sales man that wor More

by 2018 Sorento, James&Casey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Husseini

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $42,877
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,777
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,617
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $42,877
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,708
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive